Sale: $50.14

Was: $61.99

Save $11.85 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Solar Deck, Dock and Path Light 5-light Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    5 lights, only 4 worked. Trying to get replacement now!

    Read More
    kim g. March 20, 2017
  • deck lights
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the steps & deck area

    Read More
    OstkUser167612 March 5, 2017
  • Light fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Lighting is easy to use, very bright and low maintenance. Will purchase more!

    Read More
    couture88 July 25, 2016
  • Nice lights
    Verified Purchase

    They have the look I wanted -- low profile and discreet -- the only problem is that sunlight has to be strong and direct for them to fully charge. Also, it would be nice if there was a way to install them more deeply into the ground, maybe an add-on part. I have them embedded in mulch and they look great, but the squirrels occasionally dig them up and flip them over. Again, this interferes with sun charging. This is my first time using solar lights, so maybe that's par for the course.

    Read More
    OstkUser353689 July 11, 2016
  • Good and bad
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install but they don't all work. I have two sets and one from each set does not work.

    Read More
    jeanenejh July 5, 2016
  • does its job
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice along my walkway

    Read More
    Dominique S. July 1, 2016
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    very good product. wish it were white light, not yellow. otherwise awesome.

    Read More
    mommachief June 7, 2016
  • Great lights
    Verified Purchase

    We use this on our dock at the lake. We don't have power to the dock and these work great.

    Read More
    rolltide1994 June 7, 2016
  • overall good
    Verified Purchase

    not bad but wish they were brighter

    Read More
    Michelle F. June 2, 2016
  • The pieces that work are nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to line my patio. Arrived promptly. Installed easily but only 3 of the 5 lights work. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. May 30, 2016
  • Subtle
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that these are low to the ground. I wish they were just a tad brighter but, as is, they give a nice subtle glow where I have them placed.

    Read More
    hygieia May 19, 2016
  • Plenty of light
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in the corners of my dock about two weeks ago. I have one left over in case one dies. They look good and put out a pretty strong light. Batteries are replaceable so in theory these guys should last a long long time. The bit drills a hole slightly larger than the light itself, and there are locking nuts to secure them to the boards they are attached through. I couldn't use the nuts so I wrapped a little duct tape around the light stems to make them a snugger fit in the wood. Would buy these again.

    Read More
    gjk408 May 13, 2016
  • Had to fiddle with them to get them all to work
    Verified Purchase

    They are bright, and look good where we are using them. At first, two wouldn't work. We fiddled with them until we got them working . That's why we gave them 3 stars.

    Read More
    Andrea E. April 30, 2016
  • shopping addict
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights! they hold up well and Im thinking of buying more!

    Read More
    Gail C. April 1, 2016
  • lights
    Verified Purchase

    For very bright love them will order more

    Read More
    Jan T. March 6, 2016
  • not All Work
    Verified Purchase

    bought 20. 3 do not light up,and 2 are dim,,,so I would give it a 3 1/2 stars.The others are bright,and do very well

    Read More
    Kim M. December 31, 2015
  • PERFECT

    these work great...I have ordered several more sets.

    Read More
    sdyurish November 17, 2015
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the LED were a brighter white than yellow. One of the lights are going out already.

    Read More
    Reeny Guzman October 1, 2015
  • deck lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these inside of my rock edging- they sit flush with the mulch and are surprisingly bright. I had a few that would never light up. The connections inside were broken. Otherwise, I really like the look.

    Read More
    execrn2010 July 18, 2015
  • Nice lighted deck now
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and emits bright light for hours

    Read More
    Von June 21, 2015
Sponsored Links