| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $58.22

Was: $68.49

Save $10.27 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Solar Deck, Dock and Path Light 5-light Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do Not Last Long
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Out of 5 only 2 of the lights work now. Which is the reason for a 2 star. Which those last two I don't expect for them to last long. It's only been a few months since they were installed. It was nice that they were flat only if they actually worked I would have given 5 stars.

    Read More
    Lisa E. September 16, 2017
  • Lighting for my Flower Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't find half of them because I lost a few. But they light up well enough. Part of the problem for me is the stake part of the object never seems to stay in the ground and then they get lost.

    Read More
    lisainvt September 13, 2017
  • Tax
    Verified Purchase

    Obe of the lights stop working after a week. The rest are working properly

    Read More
    tazmountain September 11, 2017
  • Unique, low profile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice. Make sure remove the strip to activate the battery. THis might be obvious to some but it wasn't to me, my husband realized it and now they work well. They light up pretty nicely even after a cloudy day, and look nice in my landscaping.

    Read More
    Erika H. July 2, 2017
  • Great Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Actually don't have a deck, but use these to showcase some plants in my front yard.

    Read More
    teddybearcottage June 9, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking to add some subtle lighting to our backyard. These lights were perfect. Their low profile makes them perfect for in ground lighting ideas. Our only problem was in the delivery.

    Read More
    Daniel M. June 5, 2017
  • Perfect for our Deck
    Verified Purchase

    Was just enough lighting to highlight our stairs

    Read More
    THOMAS R. May 24, 2017
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    They really are bright and perfect for a pathway. I want more of them.

    Read More
    southern2 May 4, 2017
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    5 lights, only 4 worked. Trying to get replacement now!

    Read More
    kim g. March 20, 2017
  • deck lights
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the steps & deck area

    Read More
    OstkUser167612 March 5, 2017
  • Light fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Lighting is easy to use, very bright and low maintenance. Will purchase more!

    Read More
    couture88 July 25, 2016
  • Nice lights
    Verified Purchase

    They have the look I wanted -- low profile and discreet -- the only problem is that sunlight has to be strong and direct for them to fully charge. Also, it would be nice if there was a way to install them more deeply into the ground, maybe an add-on part. I have them embedded in mulch and they look great, but the squirrels occasionally dig them up and flip them over. Again, this interferes with sun charging. This is my first time using solar lights, so maybe that's par for the course.

    Read More
    OstkUser353689 July 11, 2016
  • Good and bad
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install but they don't all work. I have two sets and one from each set does not work.

    Read More
    jeanenejh July 5, 2016
  • does its job
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice along my walkway

    Read More
    Dominique S. July 1, 2016
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    very good product. wish it were white light, not yellow. otherwise awesome.

    Read More
    mommachief June 7, 2016
  • Great lights
    Verified Purchase

    We use this on our dock at the lake. We don't have power to the dock and these work great.

    Read More
    rolltide1994 June 7, 2016
  • overall good
    Verified Purchase

    not bad but wish they were brighter

    Read More
    Michelle F. June 2, 2016
  • The pieces that work are nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to line my patio. Arrived promptly. Installed easily but only 3 of the 5 lights work. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. May 30, 2016
  • Subtle
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that these are low to the ground. I wish they were just a tad brighter but, as is, they give a nice subtle glow where I have them placed.

    Read More
    hygieia May 19, 2016
  • Plenty of light
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in the corners of my dock about two weeks ago. I have one left over in case one dies. They look good and put out a pretty strong light. Batteries are replaceable so in theory these guys should last a long long time. The bit drills a hole slightly larger than the light itself, and there are locking nuts to secure them to the boards they are attached through. I couldn't use the nuts so I wrapped a little duct tape around the light stems to make them a snugger fit in the wood. Would buy these again.

    Read More
    gjk408 May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links