Sale Starts at: $61.64

Save $22.35 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Saddle Cushioned Stools (Set of 2) by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    Stool is wobbly. Holes not always lined up appropriately.

    Read More
    Sheila L. April 7, 2017
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews and purchased anyways. I followed one reviewer's suggestion of using wood glue. I was not comfortable sitting on them and would not have let guests sit on them. Unfortunately I had gotten rid of the packaging so these new stools ended up at Goodwill.

    Read More
    Shanna W. March 20, 2017
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send these back because the tops are more of a cream than white.

    Read More
    StageTwoSell February 19, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these stools for my tall dining room table. I knew that buying them at such a low price would mean that they were obviously created with low quality material. I figured once I assembled them, the stools would be easy to stabilize with extra screws and/or wood glue. I completed one stool assembly and boy was I wrong. The screws went straight through the legs (I only used a philips screw driver) and wobbled to where I couldn't even attempt to sit on it. The seat part was comfortable but the bottom pieces are just not sturdy enough.

    Read More
    Gigi D. February 6, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I don't see these lasting very long. One stool after being put together, it sways when sat on. The other is ok. They are very light and not made for a lot of use.

    Read More
    Rachel M. February 2, 2017
  • ok if u don't use them
    Verified Purchase

    look good construction is poor at best. none of the seat screws will stay tight. have to keep the wrench ready at all times to tighten.stools are very wobbly

    Read More
    asia5 January 16, 2017
  • Great price, nice look
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools were just what we needed around the kitchen island! They were easy to assemble and look nice. The price was about half of what I found in stores. I ordered 2 as a trial, then ordered 2 more because they are very functional.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 2, 2016
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    kinda cheaply made don't feel very sturdy . but looks good

    Read More
    OstkUser62764 October 28, 2016
  • Not sturdy enough
    Verified Purchase

    After less than a month, we threw out one of the stools as it was falling apart. The others are close to the same destiny, so we're on the look-out for new stools.

    Read More
    OstkUser562986 October 15, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stools for several years and we only use them occasionally at our bar when we have company. They have held up great.

    Read More
    drakeyboy October 7, 2016
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    the stools are very flimsy poorly made stools.

    Read More
    Dawn L. October 1, 2016
  • Modern Look
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Great deal for price paid. Simple to assemble. Would buy again

    Read More
    Julianah C. September 28, 2016
  • Good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very comfortable, but a tiny but uneven. They look great though! Very clean look.

    Read More
    Audrey P. September 22, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    would purchase again, very pleased

    Read More
    mrspterry August 23, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are awesome and look great underneath my breakfast bar. They're easy to assembly and sturdy.

    Read More
    Sarah N. August 18, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy enough and look nice except the "white" leather-ish top has a more cream color to it.

    Read More
    Gail V. July 28, 2016
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice and are pretty comfy but they don't feel very sturdy. I worry about my kids falling and feel like they might fall apart soon.

    Read More
    paminfl July 20, 2016
  • Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, but have to tighten up screws after so many usages. The button covers fall off which is a little annoying, but all in they are nice stools.

    Read More
    rae51 July 19, 2016
  • Saddle Cushioned Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools are nice but really light, not very substantial. They arrived very quickly and came packaged nicely.

    Read More
    Rhonda K. June 16, 2016
  • Flimsy but okay
    Verified Purchase

    These are cheap quality stools. The legs feel very flimsy and not made to support adult weight. I wish I hadn't purchased these.

    Read More
    Virginia M. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links