Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Lighting "Ventana" Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Loretta G. March 5, 2017
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lamp. Not the brightest lamp, but great for the nightstand. I would recommend.

    Read More
    cferro07 August 19, 2016
  • Stephen R.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is represented well on-line. Buying without seeing is always a gamble. Nice lamp, picked it out of thousands of others because it matched my latest decor trend. Definitely not your average retail store lamp. The review I read about the lower section cracking is realistic as the lamp has no ventilation for the lamp heat to escape. I'm going to use maybe a 4 watt bulb and add a discrete vent hole which should extend its life as new. Even though I was patient and got a decent price compared to "listed" retail, I think the lamp is still overpriced, hence the four stars.

    Read More
    Stephen R. April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product.. don't hesitate to purchase. I have an orient flare in my bedroom, this lamp complements the décor.

    Read More
    Keith T. March 14, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    It is just paper insert and overly tall

    Read More
    Catherine G. February 13, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful! There are three options to turn it on----base only, top only, or both! Creates beautiful ambiance. BUY THIS ONE! : )

    Read More
    mommyinlosangeles September 3, 2014
  • corgeous, but
    Verified Purchase

    we bought two of these lamps for out bedroom stands. design is outstanding, the price is somewhat high, but they look gorgeous. on the sad side, after less then a month of use, the thin paper-like screen on the lover part of lamps started to "crack". these are small hair-thin cracks, on both lamps. we stopped using lower lights, as my suspicion is that the heat from the little bulb makes those cracks to happen. to late to return, unfortunately. not sure if I would recommend these particular product to my friends, but will definitely recommend Overstock! I shop a lot here, and most of the time satisfied with purchases.

    Read More
    nametina December 17, 2013
  • Wonderful color match
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp blends wonderfully with the colors of the media room. Night light is a great feature, and my wife wants another lamp similiar to this one for another room. Classy and simple design, and very functional.

    Read More
    jmmoses14 November 27, 2013
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp and my boyfriend loves it too Gives off a beautiful glow. Modern and cool looking. Love that it is a little taller.

    Read More
    tara17 August 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps because the colors matched my livingroom decor. The color was perfect and I love the 3-way lighting that goes from a soft, muted pale gold to lighting up the entire room. They fit perfectly on the end tables I purchased and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    rkn123 June 11, 2013
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I was drawn to this lamp because I really like Asian-style decor. I bought two for my bedroom and they look great. The assembly was easy (basically just attaching the shade to the base and screwing in a bulb under the shade). I like the 4-way switch and the fact that the bulb for the base is already included.

    Read More
    stephkb May 23, 2013
  • The word "wood" is used somewhere to describe it
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp's body is made of resin or something similar. Somewhere in the description is the word "wood" but there is no wood evident in the lamp. On the other hand, it is very well made, the metal finish is very good. Given its shape it would be easy for the lampshade to end up looking wonky, but the the harp assembly allows enough play to get it level and plumb. Looks warm, everyone likes it very much at our house, including our guests.

    Read More
    bellinghamster January 28, 2013
  • OMG I love these lamps. Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The two lamps arrived very well packed. I was amazed at the high end quality! Everyone who sees them compliments me on the style and color. I paired these with a ******* set of ******* silk tab top panels and the colors blended beautifully. I am so pleased with my purchase. I have bought several items from Overstock and I promise you I have been very pleased with them. I highly recommend these lamps. Placing the shades on and screwing on the finials was all I had to do. They arrived perfect! I love them!

    Read More
    pamelajeanne January 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to buy another one; this lamp is beautiful and matches my decor fabiously

    Read More
    roxsav January 23, 2013
  • Very good quality and presentation
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the lamp, looks very nice. However there is only one flaw. The switch is not very accessible, it is located near the bulb; a better location would be inline with the power cord. Therefore, it is sometimes difficult to switch between the 4 states. But overall, a very good lamp.

    Read More
    luisf January 6, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    when I received this lamp and my husband put it together. I was very pleased with my purchased. I love how it put out the ambient light. Look beautiful in my living room. recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    koi2215 December 15, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described.Love the two light option.I wanted 2 tall lamps and these were perfect.

    Read More
    smoothsailin November 6, 2012
  • Beautiful better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect, for the room intended.. Could not have made a better choice.

    Read More
    plantation46 November 6, 2012
  • Very Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp with the initial thought to use it on my night stand but the lamp is too tall for that purpose. No problem, I now have it in my living room. The night light in the base of the lamp gives off a nice warm glow. I also like the shape of the shade. The lamp arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. Again, this is a tall lamp but very stable.

    Read More
    happyinsalem October 1, 2012
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a table lamp for a long time, in many stores and when I saw this one, it looked perfect. I wasn't disappointed. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, and exactly as it looks in the picture. The colors are warm and the night light is a beautiful accent to the room. There are some imperfections in the patterns on the shade, but that is to be expected, given the rustic looking pattern (like a "faux finish" paint finish). Overall, very happy!).

    Read More
    raingrrl August 23, 2012
Sponsored Links