Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $302.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Lighting "Tripod" Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, high quality, solid wood. Looks as good as the photo. the little knob for the dimmer falls off once in a while- I think a bit of glue would do it, i just haven't gotten around to it- still love the lamp anyway!

    Read More
    Leta L. January 25, 2017
  • Great Product - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this lamp!! It is made really well...nothing lacking with this one. It is also a great accent piece to any room. Has 3 bulbs, so nice and bright, but also has a dimmer switch which is such a plus. I did a lot of shopping and price comparison before ordering this from Overstock...Once again, they beat competitors HANDS DOWN!!!

    Read More
    luvdecor54 October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love my lamp. Great quality.

    Read More
    ortiz2061 September 3, 2016
  • Nice but too pricey
    Verified Purchase

    The Nova Tripod Floor Lamp is a nice lamp - packaged well, easy to assemble, like the dimmer switch. However, only three stars given because the shade appears to be made of a cheap paper material, the "traditional brass accents" in the product description are actually silver in person, and the lamp is entirely too expensive.

    Read More
    Tracy L. July 11, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the floor lamp I've been longing for and a cinch to assemble.

    Read More
    Roseanna R. June 4, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking lamp. Love the fact that it has a fader switch in it for varying degrees of light. Only downside is the cord falls right in the middle which is kind of unsightly.

    Read More
    Claire S. April 16, 2016
  • Wow.....looks amazing and well built.
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase. I am always soooo happy with my Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    Eric L. February 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made lamp. Easy to put together but very sturdy. The dimmer switch is a plus and it looks fabulous in the corner of our living room. Should get many years of enjoyment out of it!

    Read More
    woobyboy November 5, 2015
  • Significantly overpriced.

    This lamp is structurally perfect and looks fantastic. However the materials used are cheap and the light is not worth almost ***. If you don't mind spending that amount of money for a light, go to a speciality store and buy one that's constructed well. I reviewed this as average solely because of aesthetics.

    Read More
    kabbalah1 May 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kris T. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links