Sale $174.59

At other retailer: $310.50

Save $135.91 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Lighting Swerve Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Swerve lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but light is confined since shade is metal. Yes

    Read More
    amphibia June 20, 2017
  • so happy
    Verified Purchase

    I just love them, they really look great exactly what I was looking for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser472533 March 29, 2017
  • Helaine Berman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. I bought the LED light that is brighter than a regular bulb.

    Read More
    helberman December 9, 2016
  • L...Houston, Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamps. I get a lot of compliments however, no instructions for putting shade together and you have to be very careful not to cut yourself.

    Read More
    L...Houston, Texas September 19, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to assemble, it takes at least two persons, one to hold the very poorly made two parts of the shade and another person to insert the plastic bar the is connecting the parts of the shade. It took us more than an hour to assemble, the material of the shade is cheap and unsafe that I cut my finger. the light is dim at best because of the shade material. in general very expensive, very cheap material, very hard to assemble, does not have good lighting...please do not buy it

    Read More
    lellise s. June 3, 2016
  • Table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamps but putting them together was a bit of a problem. The shade was the hard part but now that they are up, thelookgood.

    Read More
    jansassylady May 7, 2016
  • Cool modern lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like the modern design, look of brushed metal with copper shading.

    Read More
    bighitter66 February 16, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! Modern, Art Deco!

    Read More
    Deborah February 14, 2016
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Really great modern lamp. It is a work of art.

    Read More
    Joyce W. January 25, 2016
  • Unique Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique lamp, but I had to return it because it was difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    rockchic17 August 23, 2015
  • Love, love, love this lamp...
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and assembly was easy. The picture does no justice at how beautiful the lamp is in person. It is quite on the expensive side but well worth the money. I would recommend this lamp to anyone who is looking for a different, unique, and an eye catching look for their home.

    Read More
    Sherice H. July 12, 2015
  • Beautiful but assembly can be difficult
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! They are elegant and modern. The only thing I would caution you about is putting the shades together. It will probably be a 2 person job. Once it's done though, they are very sturdy and look amazing.

    Read More
    Elissa May 21, 2015
  • This lamp is jazzy & I like the way it lights the
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful to look at. I also like the that the lamp creates. It is one of a kind.

    Read More
    Shari October 26, 2014
  • Flimsy design
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much higher quality and modern in the pictures than in person. My lampshade had some defective inner welded hooks so the shade would not sit straight on the base. The shape of the shade is odd. I ordered two lamps but after having assembly issues with the first lamp did not even bother opening the box of the second. There is no way a retail price of $400 could be justified for this product.

    Read More
    jcs2000 February 29, 2012
  • Not as good as they look in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these, thinking from the picture that they were gorgeous. They are nice looking, but I didn't realize that they were built from flat pieces of wood with metal skins glued to them so that the wood is visible at the ends. The wood is painted metallic, but they would have looked far better if the entire lamp was made out of metal with soft curves instead of sharp edges. As it is, they look somewhat cheap. If you turn them to their sides, they are very thin looking. The picture makes them look better than they do in person, but the colors are very accurate.

    Read More
    ss427 January 8, 2012
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with lamp, elegant & unique. A little challenging to assemble.

    Read More
    josy4 November 26, 2011
  • Get your Swerve On!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Nova Lighting Swerve Table Lamp for my office. Unfortunately, the lamp didn't quite go with the decor. It was too modern for the office. I had to return it but, it wasn't because of the look or quality. I would have loved to have it in my home. If you're looking for modern clean lines; this is the lamp for you. I'd highly recommend it.

    Read More
    divaone57 November 15, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Advertised as multi dimmer switch but in reality, only the regular on/off. Otherwise great lamps, tall, elegant, add shine to the room.

    Read More
    dsegali November 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jamal c. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy N. November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links