Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Lighting Infinite Way Infinity Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for me as a gift and I love it!! I have also looked at some other items from this designer and I love his work!

    Read More
    noel p. February 4, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It's better than the picture. Beautiful when the lights are turned on or off

    Read More
    Shades of Bleau S. January 21, 2017
  • THIS IS A SHOW STOPPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYONE LOVES THIS AND STARES CONSTANTLY.!!

    Read More
    Tonia J. April 7, 2016
  • Deborah D.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks beautiful on my wall

    Read More
    Deborah D. February 2, 2016
  • Infinity mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Slick mirror...fun to show friends =)

    Read More
    scotty62 October 26, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    More than what I was expecting. I love it more.

    Read More
    Samuel B. October 16, 2015
  • People are mesmerized with this
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have picked a better wall hanging for my den

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • ladylori
    Verified Purchase

    This is the focal point of my diningroom. Everyone who sees it loves it!

    Read More
    ladylori8852@aol.com March 12, 2015
  • Nova Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I Love It!!! Although you can't see your reflection in the mirror while the lights are on and it doesn't look like the picture. It's a great conversation piece

    Read More
    TESS T. December 25, 2014
  • Description wrong but still very happy with it

    Description is not quite accurate. My mirror was battery powered, which actually is better since you don't have to deal with an ugly cord. And I expected the frame to be different. The description states the materials used are glass and aluminum. However the frame is actually wood. The picture looks like there is a textured frame swirled around the glass. Actually it is a flat wood frame and the swirls around the glass are created using different shades of wood stain. But, overall I am very happy with it and it receives several positive comments.

    Read More
    jrzrp93 March 7, 2014
  • Wao!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is absolutely beautiful!!! I bought this mirror 4 months ago ,because i was in the process of moving and just hung it up yesterday. I had some friends over at my house yesterday and everyone that saw this mirror wanted it. It is breathtaking!!

    Read More
    chinny2 January 20, 2014
  • very sensual lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the light and how it blends with the decor I have in my livingroom however I was disappointing that it had a small dent on the side of it.

    Read More
    lenora46 January 18, 2014
  • Nova Lighting Infinite Way Infinity Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exactly as shown in the picture. It looks very impressive. The first one arrived damaged. But overstock sent the replacement soon. Love this mirror.

    Read More
    krup2000 October 1, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the concept, but two row of lights were missing on mirror I received. Think it would be great if it was made of real wood, the hand pressed board does nothing for me, makes things look cheap. Also the cardboard inside could have been done a little better.

    Read More
    beautifulbarb March 8, 2013
  • Cool mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool and modern. I will be ordering another one

    Read More
    pjw7 January 2, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! I have surfed the internet non-stop looking for this type of mirror and I finally found it on Overstock.com. It's beautiful, unique and fun to look at and well worth the money.! I only wish that it came in a bigger size!

    Read More
    anniepky44 October 30, 2012
  • Fantastic Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments on this mirror. It adds a lot of dimension to my dining room.

    Read More
    lordor September 29, 2012
  • Really stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product. Looks awesome. First saw this type of mirror in a hotel in Italy and thought "I have to get one of these". Have had many comments since hanging this in my home. Price was great--almost half of what I saw on another website.

    Read More
    blg26 September 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sajipriya V. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links