Today: $501.49

At other retailer: $601.87

Save $100.38 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Lighting 'Infinite Way' Infinity Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique and Eye-catching
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that looks at this infinity mirror is mesmerized by it. It is more of an accent piece than mirror. The infinity lights add a modern appeal to your room. The bronze tones add the perfect touch. It is not battery operated.

    Read More
    coolcat54 February 29, 2016
  • Nova Lighting Infinity Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mirror. Everyone who visited falls in love with it as well. I would love to see overstock have this in a different color like antique white and silver if that is possible.

    Read More
    Maxine L. October 27, 2015
  • A Disappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had returned it when I got it because it's lying unused in a corner in my room. An expensive waste.

    Read More
    H-townbuyer April 21, 2015
  • Infinite Way Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful art piece. It is silly to think that it is a mirror, it is not, it is a centerpiece of any party and conversation starter. It would be nice to have an easier way integrating it into a wall, not just hanging it, and with no wires exposed, but it is definitely doable project and worth the effort.

    Read More
    Alexander L. December 24, 2014
  • Amazing Mirror, Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This Mirror was exactly the addition to the space we were looking for. Absolutely beautiful, well worth it!

    Read More
    mic38 April 17, 2014
  • Different than expected - but still very cool

    The picture is somewhat misleading as the "swirls" in the wood appear to be more defined, therefore I thought the where three dimensional groves. Actually the "swirls" are just the different shades of wood stain, the frame around the mirror is completely flat. But, the item is still very cool, my husband was even impressed with it and there is very little in the area of home décor that impresses him. Also, I have read several descriptions on this mirror from several sites and this is BATTERY OPERATED! Which in my opinion is actually better, but according to the description I anticipated a cord. Overstock by far has the best price on this mirror. Overall I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    jrzrp93 February 24, 2014
  • Not a real mirror yet so COOL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is surely a conversation piece. Draws compliments from the guests. Strongly recommended! The package was damaged but thankfully the mirror was safe inside. The product packaging is not great in general. It would help if there is extra padding or styrofoam to protect the fragile contents. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase and shopping experience.

    Read More
    khan658 March 3, 2013
  • This is not a mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT a mirror. If you think you will be able to see your face, don't buy this item. The light display is kind of cool but you CANNOT see your reflection.

    Read More
    sam1010 December 1, 2012
  • Mirrior Infinity
    Verified Purchase

    My male friend who was putting up the mirror on the wall thought it was very unique.

    Read More
    deshazior February 13, 2012
Sponsored Links