Today: $209.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Lighting "Half Moon" Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    After I read the instructions the lamp assembled beautifully. Surprise! The half moon is a night light! This lamp is very high quality and I would expect to pay a lot more at a local furniture store. This lamp is impressive! It makes a statement, I get tons of compliments on it every time someone sees it. Even after they've seen it 5 times they still have to comment about how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    claudia1048 May 6, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted about two years. Terrible design, does not really stay together, have to leave it in one place and not move it. Looks just ok, but not worth the high price.

    Read More
    mdeg March 9, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. Works well as a night light when we have guests, too.

    Read More
    Leslie N. January 2, 2017
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    bad quality came in dented and scratched

    Read More
    pavel k. November 11, 2016
  • great lamp, color is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is actually black and not blue like the picture but still a very cool lamp so I kept it.

    Read More
    Ian H. October 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful when turned on at any of the three settings. Quality is terrific and it is so very handsome! My friends just went crazy over it. You will too!

    Read More
    translation September 25, 2016
  • Moon Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp it goes well with my setup the color is an espresso brown the the lighting on the web page is deceiving still in love with it

    Read More
    Lolita T. September 25, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are stunning. We looked at many lamps that were not as nice and cost much more.

    Read More
    Edward B. September 24, 2016
  • Beautifull Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Such a elegant look...I love it!

    Read More
    ibalan September 6, 2016
  • Ms Suzannah TD
    Verified Purchase

    Our floor lamp arrived yesterday, exactly as estimated. We love it! It is so elegantly simple, the night light is a beautiful feature and it was easy to assemble. What a great addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Suzannah T. September 3, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finishing and good products

    Read More
    Mike May 28, 2016
  • Awesome piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 pieces for my living room, they look so beautiful, received various compliments!

    Read More
    Alline M. May 14, 2016
  • Mrs. Happy in Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely beautiful. Do not hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    Sharon W. March 22, 2016
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Love the separate night light feature. Shipped quick as usual, packaged very well and an incredible price. Love Overstock.

    Read More
    James P. March 17, 2016
  • Great Floor Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This contemporary floor lamp really adds the perfect touch to our room. We love the small half-moon feature, as it adds ambience with it's soft glow for evenings when we are watching TV. The light coming from the regular lamp shade on top is definitely adequate for reading; we are using a CF bulb that is equivalent to a 40 watt standard light bulb. We tried a bulb that was equivalent to a 60 watt standard light bulb, but it made the glow of the lamp shade look a bit too "greenish" for our liking. The color of both lamp shades with the bulbs turned off is a true gold. The fabric on them is something similar to a silk fabric.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. March 17, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! Just as described!

    Read More
    Deborah February 13, 2016
  • E.M. in Va.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp,You can't beat the price

    Read More
    Elissa M. January 12, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp....tracked it down on Overstock for a good price!

    Read More
    kimxj2 December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely beautiful.If you want a pole lamp that's a little different, this is the one to get. I have gotten many compliments on it already. Best price founded was at Overstock.

    Read More
    Winifred C. November 16, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Received my Half Moon Floor Lamp today. Was so easy to assemble. So attractive. Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They like the style but will take getting used to the square lamp shade. Overall very sturdy and goes well with the decor.

    Read More
    gg November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links