Sale: $130.48

Save $14.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Lighting 'Divide' 1-light Wood Reclining Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    it's ok, works well, no scratches, not real heavy

    Read More
    Jean H. May 6, 2016
  • perfect entrance way lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clean lines and simplistic style.

    Read More
    Thomas P. January 15, 2016
  • Perfect!,,,,,
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp works great with textures brining the out doors inside!

    Read More
    McLain October 20, 2015
  • Nice lamp, not what I expected though
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough lamp. The description is misleading though. It says that it is made of wood and nickel, it doesn't say that it is just one of those laminate finish type things. I'm real picky about getting real wood, I prob should have noticed it in picture

    Read More
    capecod34 June 16, 2015
  • Stunning and simply elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful and unique lamp. It's well built and looks as good in person as in the picture. If you prefer bold and unique, do not hesitate to purchase this product.

    Read More
    briizi January 29, 2015
  • contemporary lamp with a earthy feel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. Contemporary style that fits male and female. I used in my guest bedroom and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    nyjetsgirl January 13, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very sharp. It is sleek and very well made. Just wish I could have purchased the matching floor lamp that is no longer available on Overstock.

    Read More
    theshopperone December 28, 2012
  • Love my new lamps!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have done my whole master bedroom with over stock. I am a hugh fan!!! I now have such a grown up room. The lamps are sleek and masculine. Great deal!!!

    Read More
    facial November 14, 2012
Sponsored Links