Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Lighting 'Border' Brown Wood Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This lamp is very attractive in its design.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one lamp several months before purchasing a second. The lampshade was damaged on the first one I ordered. However, Overstock was quick to remedy that situation by sending me a new lampshade!!! Great customer service! I was so pleased, as you now know, that I purchased a second lamp for my master bedroom and I am very happy with my purchases. These lamps command attention upon entering my master bedroom due to both the height and design. Both modern but simple, the lamps defintely appeal to my aesthetics.

    Read More
    styleicon71 March 26, 2013
  • Nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the lamp initially for our bedroom and moved it in our office. We love it! Looks decorative and we love he price.

    Read More
    msombi January 23, 2013
  • Nice table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The table lamp is nice and much bigger than I thought. Really great price for what you get!

    Read More
    bellaca82 August 24, 2012
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice complement to my guest room. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    maria908 May 29, 2012
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these lamps, the picture does not do the lamps justice. One of the lampshades had a dent, and Overstock replaced it right away. Excellent customer service! I will order all of my lamps at Overstock from now on!

    Read More
    nadine101 April 17, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    Another beautiful lamp by Nova Lighting. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jcindhs April 13, 2012
  • Brown Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 lamps for my bedroom...and they are even better than I thought. I am very pleased with this purchase~!!!!! The quality is nice...and the lamps are very heavy.

    Read More
    heatherbres March 2, 2012
  • FABULOUS LAMPS
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps arrived FAST & in perfect working order. Noted there were small creases in the shades from shipping, seen when the lamps were turned on & the finials had some issues. Overstock replaced the shades & finials very quickly & everything now is perfect. Overstock even provided email updates regarding status of resolution. Once again, over & above. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    modernmarvel4me August 27, 2011