Today: $448.50
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova 'Ibis' Red Arc Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    We love the lamp, the only complaint I have - the base of the lamp which is black was scarred up rather badly, but because it is behind the couch you don't notice it. I polished the base with oil and that helped. Did not call Overstock on the problem. We enjoy the lamp so much decided not to get involved with it. When you have the lamp on at night it looks like the shade is suspended in air. Great ambiance.

    Read More
    npkeenan January 17, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very unique and creates a striking statement in any room. My only complaint is that the set screw was missing from our set:(

    Read More
    Kathryn P. March 28, 2015
  • Versatile and stunning
    Verified Purchase

    A stunner in my living room. Gives enough light to read sitting on the couch. It was a bit tricky to put together, took some patience.

    Read More
    numi23 September 24, 2013
  • A very modern and beautiful lamp. A great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very chic and bright (Max 150W). It certainly adds an artistic flair to the room. The marble base and arm are sturdy, solid and well-built. Details such as paint, shade and parts, need polishing. But given the price, I don't have much to complain. Product packaging can be improved. Boxes were broken when arrived.

    Read More
    yc2013 February 12, 2013
  • Very chic and trendy
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish designer lamp at a very affordable price. It receives many compliments from all our guests.

    Read More
    macarrona January 6, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    We received the lamp in 2 packages, both poorly packaged. One of the packages that contained the base of this lamp arrived broken (due to poor packaging). Contacted customer service at overstock.com and was told they cannot replace just the base of this lamp that I would have to return the entire lamp. I was given that option of *** credit. I did not really want to sent the entire lamp back it would have been such a hassle that I needed to think about. About a week later a new base lamp arrived at my house. It was rather strange since they said they could not do it, regardless I was happy about it. I am happy they resolved this issue and liked the customer service. The lamp is very nice, it is def a centerpiece on its own. Maybe ...just a bit dissapointed on the overall quality (for such an expensive lamp) but it does its job -light up the room and is nice addition to your decor-

    Read More
    giagia35 December 27, 2012
  • Focal point of my living room area
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this in a furniture store and found it on Overstock and had to have it....I love that lamp!!

    Read More
    Terrell L. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, even though the shade to dim it that it came with doesn't attach well. Unfortunately it was the last lamp so I decided to keep it and just not use that bottom shade.

    Read More
    karen b. March 4, 2016
  • Red Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp (so far, just got it). As another reviewer said only complaint is the screw was missing (now to hunt for a teensy screw). It took a bit for one person to get it put together, but not hard at all.

    Read More
    velostl February 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Adds such an awesome eclectic feel to my family/TV room.

    Read More
    Greg B. February 9, 2016
  • THIS ISN'T A RED LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    I'm currently chatting with overstock support since I received this lamp but in black (I ordered this in red). Now it's sold out and there's nothing they are willing to do beyond send me an alert when It becomes available or offer me a 15% off coupon. I want the correct lamp that I ordered - not in a month....or 6 weeks. If you want this lamp, know it isn't red, it's black

    Read More
    aebarnhart December 27, 2015
  • Really cool lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy and straightforward. Lamp comes in two boxes. High quality materials. Well made. Paired it with a 100 watt equivalent LED bulb. Looks stunning in the living room over the couch. The red is unique and pops. Great lamp all around!

    Read More
    bobby925 August 20, 2015
  • Mitch Allen
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Red Lamp it's Very Cool and Classy ‼️👈🏻😈I'm a designer and its such a cool lamp and the price is Great .

    Read More
    mitchell a. June 9, 2015
Sponsored Links