Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Demi Dark Brown Table Lamp with Night Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the night light addition

    Read More
    john h. July 29, 2016
  • Just love our lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp with a great transitional look.

    Read More
    shell222 April 14, 2016
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lamps. I love that you can use the small bottom lamp for when you need a little bit of light and the top lamp brightens the whole room.

    Read More
    pawpatrolmommy March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right ambiance for our guest bedroom. I also love the feature of having it be a night light.

    Read More
    mzova January 11, 2016
  • Nothing but compliments...
    Verified Purchase

    I've received nothing but compliments on this Nova Lighting Demi lamp. I love the nightlight feature which really sets the perfect serene mood. I have two of them in my living room and couldn't be happier with them. I was originally going to purchase the larger ******* lamps but I am so happy I got these instead.

    Read More
    parallel99 March 18, 2015
  • Great Lamp and Night light
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp and nightlight combo is the perfect choice for us. Its bottom pattern even matched my new nightstands and dressers we purchased earlier this year. Great buy!

    Read More
    PeteNKaren December 15, 2014
  • Great Lamp - Goes well with new contemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    I had remodeled our master bedroom and completely updated it. These lamps are beautiful. The shade is just tad tall but they look great in our room. The night light puts out a very romantic glow. My husband liked them immediately. I think it is a great lamp for the money! I have not seen any that I like better anywhere.

    Read More
    queenkey July 7, 2014
  • Very nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for the bedside tables in my bedroom. My husband and I really like them. They are very stylish and I love that they have the very small night light that can be lit alone or with the other lighting. Very handy.

    Read More
    susan2462 March 5, 2014
  • Great lamp, but shade doesn't line up flush
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little lamp. Best feature is that you can have the bottom portion light up only (awesome night light to have on just before bed), or the top, or BOTH! The only flaw is that the shade doesn't line up correctly after you screw the retaining bolt on. A little bending here and there has a helped a tad.

    Read More
    paul91 October 31, 2012
  • Just what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these table lamps and am very pleased with them. They look and function as I had hoped and as pictured. The shades are a hard, parchment-style...one lamp did arrive with a cracked shade, so I am working on the exchange. The lamps come with a nightlight bulb, so all that is needed out of the box is a standard bulb. The description indicates that the lamp needs to be hard-wired, which it does not. It comes with a cord, ready to plug in and use--the only reason an electrician would be needed is if the plug itself does not fit your wall outlet. Overall, I am pleased with the lamp for the price and now just have to wait on the replacement to arrive.

    Read More
    ndsupershopper September 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAE J. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links