Starting at $132.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova 3-piece Kitchen Counter Height Dinette Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chairs were very poorly made and not sturdy. I also stripped the bolts to hold together.

    Read More
    candyo99 January 10, 2018
  • Get your glue out!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for my break room, wanting something compact. The color is as expected and the size is great. But they're a little flimsy - make sure you glue every piece or they'll fall apart.

    Read More
    Nancy E. November 19, 2017
  • Nice and small just like I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this little table.My kitchen is very small so it’s not really considered and eat-in but with this table I can fit it into any corner or little space that I want.The stools fit underneath and cleaning is as easy as it could get.The only thing I don’t like is that it’s gets loose after awhile so you have to tighten the legs on the stools and the table to keep it sturdy.

    Read More
    Jazzelle C. November 13, 2017
  • Do not buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this set for a small area in kitchen. It looks great, but its it so cheaply made. The benches and the table are rickety. They move and feel like they are going to break when you sit on them. Cant return them now so we are going to give away.

    Read More
    cmarie November 9, 2017
  • Some damage
    Verified Purchase

    The table and stools had cracks in the legs and the bard on the stool are weak didnt bother to return the process wasn't worth it.

    Read More
    Tsushima M. November 2, 2017
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just moved into a new home and my gf and I needed some decent furniture at an affordable price. The set assembles pretty quickly, but it is not of rock solid construction. It looks nice and is comfortable enough for us, but we will look to upgrade down the road. Perfect for small apartments or a smaller dine-in kitchen.

    Read More
    Thomas C. November 1, 2017
  • compact
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this nova 3 piece kitchen counter dinette set is lightweight. it was bought with the purpose of dining, and homework for college campus accomodations. while it is doing the job it isnt study and will probably last only one year.

    Read More
    juanpenny E. October 31, 2017
  • Good for a bachelor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's studio apartment, it worked perfectly for his small space.

    Read More
    Ruth B. October 30, 2017
  • Very beautiful item. I recommend it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful item. I recommend it to everyone out there. Quality product. Awesome design. Something everyone would love and appreciate for their family.

    Read More
    Nicusor M. October 29, 2017
  • 3 piece counter dinnett
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great packaging and arrived very quickly

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. October 17, 2017
  • I purchased this small table and chairs a few year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Years ago. I knew by the finish that it would scratch easily and I also changed my decor to more white. So I have recovered the stools in an off white leather and also recovered the table top in the same leather. I used gold tacks to hold down the edge of the leather and also a spray glue for a smooth finish. It is actually more durable and sturdy now with the added support of the leather and looks to be a rather expensive set now instead of a *** table set.

    Read More
    dianne s. October 13, 2017
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't know what I was thinking when I purchased this item. It fit well for the space for the workers in the salon for a small break area. But it didn't even last 6 month before having to get rid of it. I had to consistently tighten the screws just a headache.

    Read More
    OstkUser810584 September 16, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together and much smaller than anticipated a bit disappointing

    Read More
    Eliza J. September 13, 2017
  • Wobbling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this product as I don't need a 6 person service table in my home. Instructions were straight forward but once together, the chairs were wobbling all the time. Table is solid.

    Read More
    Wesley B. September 6, 2017
  • Great for a nook!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this little table and stool set! Fits perfectly into a little corner somewhere as an accent Tina room or creating its own sitting space somewhere. Easy to assemble and lovely to look at. Can't go wrong with something this easy!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. September 5, 2017
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    terrible quality, they are not at all stable and they fall apart

    Read More
    OstkUser1211229 July 19, 2017
  • Small not real wood
    Verified Purchase

    Took too much time to put together. Small

    Read More
    JUDITH B. July 15, 2017
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Eh. The quality of this table reflects the low price I paid for it. Holes had to be redrilled, it took me a LONG time to assemble. You can scratch or dent just by looking at it the wrong way. Even though I assembled with great care (I'm literally a structural engineer, the son of a skilled carpenter) the table is not very sturdy.

    Read More
    danv12 July 7, 2017
  • Not my best Overstock buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set to go in a tiny breakfast nook of my kitchen. They were the perfect size, but made of such cheap materials that they were rickety and impossible to stabilize without reinforcing practically every piece. I don't recommend these.

    Read More
    obargainfan June 18, 2017
  • Tribecca
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table but the stools are poor quality, didn't last very long, replaced them and they too were not good. Kept only the table.

    Read More
    Tallyann B. June 12, 2017