Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $123.49

Save $124.31 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova 3-piece Kitchen Counter Height Dinette Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    terrible quality, they are not at all stable and they fall apart

    Read More
    OstkUser1211229 July 19, 2017
  • Small not real wood
    Verified Purchase

    Took too much time to put together. Small

    Read More
    JUDITH B. July 15, 2017
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Eh. The quality of this table reflects the low price I paid for it. Holes had to be redrilled, it took me a LONG time to assemble. You can scratch or dent just by looking at it the wrong way. Even though I assembled with great care (I'm literally a structural engineer, the son of a skilled carpenter) the table is not very sturdy.

    Read More
    danv12 July 7, 2017
  • Not my best Overstock buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set to go in a tiny breakfast nook of my kitchen. They were the perfect size, but made of such cheap materials that they were rickety and impossible to stabilize without reinforcing practically every piece. I don't recommend these.

    Read More
    obargainfan June 18, 2017
  • Tribecca
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table but the stools are poor quality, didn't last very long, replaced them and they too were not good. Kept only the table.

    Read More
    Tallyann B. June 12, 2017
  • Bad construction
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my niece for Christmas. The table broke last month, the leg actually split wide open. I would recommend this set

    Read More
    Kathryn S. from Idaho May 16, 2017
  • Cheap table set.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chairs broke within a couple months. My son only weighs 175 lbs.

    Read More
    Linda K. May 16, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap all around not a good buy at all. The left's broke quick.

    Read More
    nina w. May 3, 2017
  • Color did not match the website
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beware the colors pictured are not the colors that you will receive. The table set is very lightweight. Good for a small apartment or Nook but not good for regular use. I felt like it was a little flimsy. Ended up selling it as soon as I got it and ordered a different one

    Read More
    Jennifer W. April 21, 2017
  • Bad quality wood
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble but wood chipped very easily i wouldnt buy anything from here again

    Read More
    Jamie H. April 4, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute starter table. I purchase this for my stepsons first apartment. We used wood glue for extra reinforcement when putting together. Has a very modern and clean look for any style.

    Read More
    H R. March 15, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Juanita C. February 26, 2017
  • Sit with caution
    Verified Purchase

    It only lasted about 4 months before 2 caved in.

    Read More
    Florlita G. February 21, 2017
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Assemble was problematic. Stools were very fragile. It did not last long before collapsing.

    Read More
    shopmaster99 February 10, 2017
  • Counter height dinette
    Verified Purchase

    Using as a desk in dorm room for a tall student.

    Read More
    Rachelle P. January 11, 2017
  • Good for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a kitchen table fast and do not have a car so this was a good option since it was delivered in days. It looks very nice, especially the seats. It's a little smaller than I expected and creaks a little, sort of flimsy design, but it looks great and does the job! I think it's a good deal considering you get 2 nice, comfy chairs.

    Read More
    jax1111 January 3, 2017
  • Good for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assemble, great value for the price. I just needed something small to place in my kitchen corner!!

    Read More
    sr911 December 17, 2016
  • good little table
    Verified Purchase

    We are using it in our bar room to hold a pretty heavy tabletop video game machine. It's sturdy, the finish is good and the stools are comfy. A good purchase

    Read More
    Christine H. November 28, 2016
  • Bummed
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, but stools were comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser541745 October 24, 2016
  • Not worth the time/effort
    Verified Purchase

    Very small. Cheap wood, chairs are wobbly. I kept it because my little niece uses it for her arts and crafts. Definitely not dinning room worthy.

    Read More
    BrittLW October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links