Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $151.99

Save $97.01 (39%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Worthington Collection Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely rug!

    I needed a specific size and color to coordinate with an other rug in the room. This one is perfect. It has a texture that looks and feels soft, yet it is wool and substantial. I chose it in Mocha and now am hoping to find another like it in a smaller size. I recommend this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser1022615 April 4, 2017
  • Like an orange picked ripe!
    Verified Purchase

    A true brilliant orange that lights up the room. It has the right thickness and the right tone. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    cinnamon776 February 13, 2017
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, but it sheds badly in the beginning. Don't know why.

    Read More
    Sherri C. February 4, 2017
  • Not the best choice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a big disappointment. It looked good when it was first placed in the room but immediately started pilling and shedding when walked upon. Vacuuming and steam cleaning did not help, it continued to shed and made a mess. Finally donated it and started over with a new rug.

    Read More
    earlnjanet January 21, 2017
  • Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the way it feels under my feet. Unfortunately this rug has been falling apart since the day I got it. I have a baby at home and he sits on it and pulls fuzz off of it constantly, which is annoying. I'm always concerned it will be a choking hazard for him. At the price I didn't expect it to be fabulous, but it would be nice if it would stay together. If it wasn't a large item and a hassle to deal with, I would have returned it.

    Read More
    Kayla G. December 6, 2016
  • Nourison Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in the sand and the light green. For the price they are decent rugs. I have not seen a lot of shedding. The edges do get a bit ruffled from the vac but not a big deal. If you have cats they will love this rug too, keep them off the rug as they think it is a large scratch pad. The light green is very nice and true to OS picture. I have ordered the spice color, so I hope it is a rust color. We'll see.

    Read More
    dorieca November 29, 2016
  • Full cushion rug
    Verified Purchase

    I did not except it to be so full and cushioned :) Love it perfect for my hardwood floors

    Read More
    MICHELLE M. August 25, 2016
  • Incorrect Item
    Verified Purchase

    I initially ordered this rug in a 3x5 size but decided that I needed a larger rug. The rug was good quality and I can use it elsewhere so I kept the smaller rug but ordered a larger 5x8 in a different color. Overstock has now shipped the wrong rug to me twice now. Apparently item numbers are mixed up. I don't know whether I will ever get the correct rug.

    Read More
    Lisa D. August 10, 2016
  • Great basement rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my basement office. The floor is very cold and makes my feet cold when I am working. The rug is nice and thick and keeping my office area much warmer! It has a nice texture on it and keeps clean. My only negative is that the color (mocha) is not quite the photo color. It has more of a tan hue to it rather than pure brown.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. May 12, 2016
  • ckgould
    Verified Purchase

    The ends of the carpet fray and show the foundation webbing which is white squares.

    Read More
    Charles G. April 19, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Purchased for foyer. Good quality for a great price

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 16, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. It is a mess. Balls of carpet where you walk. Not sure what to do. If I can't take care of problem I will have to return.

    Read More
    Karen N. April 10, 2016
  • Spice rug not the color I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is very good, but the color was not what I expected. I wanted a rust or reddish rug, which is how this looks online. When it arrived, the label said "orange," which was exactly right. I was sad to have to return it.

    Read More
    eva s. April 2, 2016
  • Considerable shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a good example of the saying that "you get what you pay for". The rug is quite attractive and the color matches up with what I was looking for. The problem is that this rug sheds a lot. . I've had it now for almost a month and I'm continually vacuuming the tufts of yarn coming off this rug. In addition, there is a considerable amount of dust that spreads all over the room. It's so noticeable that a 4 year old visitor commented on it! I suppose if this isn't a room you use very often, it would be ok. I would not put in a room with a lot of foot traffic.

    Read More
    Barbara T. April 1, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, very thick. Only problem was that the threads pulled out real easy. All in all I do like it. Color was perfect. For the price I would buy again.

    Read More
    Terry R. March 30, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was exactly as described. The texture is great and it lays nice and flat. Shipping was easy and arrived on time. Would consider purchasing this rug again if the need arises.

    Read More
    OstkUser96621 March 29, 2016
  • Rug for Sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for my sunroom. This is perfect!

    Read More
    brgngrl February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in ivory and it is true to color. Looks great under my kitchen table, but would make a nice addition to any room. Quality rug at a great price.

    Read More
    TR August 27, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality For the price Ships Fast

    Read More
    Edward W. July 26, 2015
  • A little shocked by the color, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting subtle. This color is NOT subtle. However, it gave the room some much needed oomph. Surprisingly, it looks great against my stone floors! Highly recommend purchasing a good pad. The pad adds a rich, luxurious feel. Sheds a little. That is to be expected.

    Read More
    phlmom December 3, 2013
Sponsored Links