Sale: $72.24

Save $12.75 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Westport Ivory Runner Rug (2'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is wool and is very high quality, we are pleased with it !!!

    Read More
    Karen L -. May 30, 2017
  • pet owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice on the feet, easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Jean B. March 2, 2015
  • NIce rug though didn't notice the patterns
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rug and the quality seemed good, but didn't like the pattens on the rug. I guess I didn't notice or pay attention to the detailed photos online. I wanted an uniform texture and this one did not suit my taste.

    Read More
    esulmama January 21, 2014
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft and thick (I use a pad for it as well), and of beautiful color. The downside is precisely its fragile color, which makes it hard to clean. So I plan to use it only for my little granddaughter when she comes to visit. during the holiday season. I'll put it in front of the glass door of my living room towards the southeast. she can sit in the sun and play her little baby piano. Can't wait to see that beautiful scene live!

    Read More
    qianzixun November 2, 2013
  • Very nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner that matches the little area rug. I have laid it at the foot of the bed so my dog has traction to jump up on the bed. Hardly any shedding. Nice neutral color. I got a pad to go with it. We are very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    martha0000 March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wool rug, which means it will shed some. For the price, I find it to be of low odor and good quality. It's an ivory color as the description describes. With it's cotton backing, it is a better price than I could find at any store. I recommend.

    Read More
    sacramentofamily December 1, 2012
  • Another perfect rug from O!
    Verified Purchase

    great for "the other side of the bed" closer to wall, not enough room for another full rug so this runner works perfectly ... runners are not just for hallways!

    Read More
    barbinok October 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen B. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links