Sale $411.39

MSRP: $1,219.00

Save $807.61 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Westport Hand-tufted Sage Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like jute but doesnot stain, and it is softer.

    Read More
    Michael G. July 28, 2017
  • No really sage
    Verified Purchase

    This is more yellowish than sage. It pills up a lot which is not unusual. But didn't hold up with our dogs.

    Read More
    julesant July 5, 2017
  • Color close to pic
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our dining room, easy to vacuum

    Read More
    Christine B. April 10, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. The color isn't too bright but just right. Fit our dining room perfectly. We haven't had trouble with shedding like some of the other reviews.

    Read More
    Barbara G. March 17, 2017
  • Maybe I just got unlucky
    Verified Purchase

    I am a review person and took a lot of time reading before purchasing this rug. The color is perfect but this rug is in a place where there is only some traffic and it isn't wearing well at all. Long threads keeping coming out and fraying. I have had it about 4 months and I wish I could exchange it.

    Read More
    kmh3 February 24, 2017
  • Great carpet but it's a second
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fantastic but they should tell you that they are seconds. Also they say it must be returned in original packaging. How is that done?

    Read More
    OstkUser914797 January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, tight weave, nice color - works great for our coastal living room!

    Read More
    nancym5blue November 16, 2016
  • Grandma Cash
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft sage color and it goes well with my refined rustic decor! It does shed, but all wool rugs do so that's not a big deal for me as I wanted the natural fiber that wool offers and not a synthetic rug. I would definitely recommend this rug and in fact just ordered the 3 X 5.

    Read More
    Julie P. October 25, 2016
  • Horrible Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my dining room 2 years ago. It still sheds so bad, one vacuum and the bag is full of fibers. The fibers stick to your feet if you walk barefoot on it, and it is definitely not a good rug if you have cats or dogs. I am constantly trimming all of the pulls on the rug. Currently on the hunt for a new one...

    Read More
    ALEXANDRA M. October 18, 2016
  • Luscious plush, great value, love the color, too!
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted with our new rug. After a few weeks, it still feels so plush it surprises us nicely with every step. The color is a lovely green and interestingly alters with ambient light and texture changes. Sheds very slightly but not a problem or unexpected for a new rug with our busy kitten running all over it. Very high quality wool rug for great sale price. Thanks, overstock.com!

    Read More
    OstkUser626290 October 12, 2016
  • Babygirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. Color was as pictured even better. Will not be sorry if you buy this one.

    Read More
    Babygirl September 30, 2016
  • excellent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very handsome rug. the texture adds interest and the color is both neutral and a subtle color spot at the same time.

    Read More
    Amy M. September 26, 2016
  • handsome design and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sculpted design of this carpet. It sheds like a nudist at a French beach but like most wool carpets, I expected this fact. The color 'sage' I do not concur with. For me it is more celery colored with a yellowish hue. Works ok for me but I wish they had more deeper color choices. If that were ever to occur, I would not hesitate in purchasing more for other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    teabrewer September 14, 2016
  • Tucker01
    Verified Purchase

    Would have like a little bit darker sage color but it was OK. For those wondering what the difference is between this rug and the Worthington runner-there is none. Same rug-same color (luckily). I took a chance and ordered both and it worked out great.

    Read More
    OstkUser325319 September 12, 2016
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as depicted and described. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    kaphut August 10, 2016
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the multi-texture of this rug and the color on screen is the color I received. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Elaine S. April 16, 2016
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    A calm oasis of sage-ish green. Quite true to color advertised, as rendered by my screen. Nice density, thickness, feels soft. No smell. Vacuum picks up a fair amount of wool fluff, which seems typical of these wool rugs. I expect the fluff will reduce over time - my other wool rug, also from overstock, did. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mheng April 14, 2016
  • Happy Camper

    The color of this rug is just as pictured and the texture makes it a very interesting addition to the room. It arrived very quickly and I am pleased with the quality as well.

    Read More
    Elaine S. March 26, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, the way it is made and the way the weight The only problem is that the one edge near a traffic area is starting to pill and look funny. It is a great rug for the price

    Read More
    sneakers12 March 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the hue and details of this rug. It's a beautiful color sage green and the indentations on the solid part of the rug give it character and make it look very interesting, which is great when using a non-patterned fabric. It exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Robin F. June 30, 2015
Sponsored Links