Today $411.49

MSRP: $1,219.00

Save $807.51 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Westport Hand-tufted Red Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nourison Sooo Goood
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best buy I've made here at Overstock. I love the hue, the texture, the durability and the size. This rug fits my lifestyle, my attitude and all my personalities. I Love This Rug and others will too.

    Read More
    prettyjerri November 28, 2015
  • Very nice bright red color
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a true red rug to brighten my living area and found that this rug fit the bill. The quality is great and the squares add a nice texture. The only little issue I have is that occasionally the vacuum does always get debris that is in the grooves of the rug. When that happens I use the hose attachment instead. A minor issue considering how attractive and well made the rug is.

    Read More
    Darlene W. January 27, 2015
  • rug sheds horribly
    Verified Purchase

    This simple red rug has a nice color, however, after 6 months of use, it is still shedding and has become threadbare in some places. I bought three of these for my large living room, and I wish I had not. i find red thread EVERYWHERE in my house now. The rug is very poor quality, and not what I expected from a wool rug. It is absolutely terrible, Do NOT buy this rug.

    Read More
    drswalker December 1, 2013
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty and was pretty close the color I expected. I also feel that for the great price of under *** for a very large rug, I got a great deal. I wanted large red rug, but didn't want to pay *** for it. It's fuzzing a bit, but that's expected since I've only had it a week. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    siddlemom November 18, 2013
  • Simple but interesting
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty. It is a solid color but the square pattern gives it visual interest and makes it more modern than a plain solid-color rug. The only problem I can see is that the vacuum doesn't easily pick up crumbs in between the squares. I have to use the attachment for this. A bit of extra work.

    Read More
    supperclub August 26, 2012
  • New Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually the first rug I have ever purchased. As always I was on a budget and turned to Overstock to look for some good deals. After narrowing down the search I felt like this Westport Red rug was a winner. The price was right and it seemed like the perfect color and design to go with other items in my main room. Purchasing it was easy and it was delivered quite quickly. I would recommend O as somewhere to look for anyone else on the market for a new rug.

    Read More
    wolfpacks2k1 August 13, 2012
  • Rug is a brighter red than projected.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because it looked like it had a dull red color in the picture - sort of a barn red or brownish red or Cape Cod shutter red - which is what I was looking for. In fact, it's a very 'true' red. Rather than return it, I placed it in a room that benefitted from the 'snap' of this color. So, all-in-all, I'm happy with it. My husband really liked it too.

    Read More
    peytonmoriah1 December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect about the color, and it's not exactly as it seems in my monitor, so let me try to describe: this red does not lean towards orange or brown at all. I also wouldn't call it maroon or burgundy (as it appears on my screen). It's not quite a primary-color red, either. The closest I can get is somewhere between a primary-color-red and a cranberry. It is a very rich color, the squares are pronounced, which I think gives it interest, but doesn't compete with my patterned couch. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    carolnks April 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this rug and I was worried because I needed the right red and it's perfect! It's a nice, bright, true red and fits beautifully with the contemporary theme. Has square grid pattern, soft. I love it! We haven't vacuumed it yet, I can't say anything about shedding, but it's a low pile and no loose fibers are visible. It's such a gorgeous color, rich and beautiful, bright and true red!!

    Read More
    gina2007 March 10, 2011
  • loved the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered rugs from Overstock before, and I have never been disappointed. The rug was delivered on time as promised. The rug is very red (which is exactly what I was looking for in my toddler's "fire truck" room. I have vacumed up alot of red fuzz initially, but it seems to be wearing well....no piling or shedding to note. In general, I am pleased, again, with my order from Overstock.

    Read More
    jennyg89 February 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren L. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links