Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $348.07

MSRP: $1,219.00

Save $870.93 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Westport Hand-tufted Mocca Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nourison Westport Hand-tufted Mocca Brown carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug several months ago for my dining room and I have received many compliments on the style. I found this carpet to be an excellent rug. It is sturdy and well made. The product I received was very true to the rug pictured which is Mocca brown. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Gerry C. June 19, 2017
  • Great quality, incorrect color description
    Verified Purchase

    Should have heeded other reviewers statements on color. It is a very high quality rug for the price however it is definitely more green than brown. The picture that represents the rug does not match what I received, and no- my 4K monitor that I use for Photoshop and CAD design "did not display the incorrect picture color" LOL. I'd return but its a monster so will probably keep it but it will be used in one of the out of the way rooms

    Read More
    donald k. February 2, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as deep as it appears and is not really two toned. It's a well made rug and weight. Since it is going under a dining table, it will work well.

    Read More
    parkside00 December 14, 2016
  • Great look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and considered it a great value. If my cats didn't find it so irresistible to scratch and claw, I would rate it a 5, so unless you have cats,I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    igg February 23, 2016
  • nice, but wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug is actually green, I would say forest green, not coffee or brown. I will keep it though since return would be too much hassle:(

    Read More
    anianorth May 17, 2013
  • Nice rich rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for my sons bedroom. The price was amazing and it was just the thing to add a nice warn masculine touch.

    Read More
    stillrockin January 24, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. It fits perfectly where we need it and stands up to heavy traffic from dog, cat, and 4 kids under 8. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    blallywy December 17, 2011
  • Pretty Color...many flaws in weave
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I purchased, the first had a very noticeable flaw in the outer weave. This rug is a little better in quality but still has several areas where the rug fibers are pulling out. I decided to keep this as the color and overall look of the rug is just what I was looking for in my office. I would not recommend this rug for a high traffic area as it does continually shed wool fibers and over time I believe it will develop areas where the fibers have pulled out leaving holes.

    Read More
    chicacat November 24, 2011
  • Nice basic rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality rug. There is detail on the inside of the rug that I didn't notice in the picture (kind of a raised checkerboard). Great rug for the price!

    Read More
    graceellery November 15, 2011
  • Plush and neutral
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my dining room. The small checkered pattern in the center adds texture and interest to a neutral rug. It feels nice to walk on and works well with my decor. Excellent area rug at a really fabulous price!

    Read More
    seattlehomeowner100 July 25, 2011
  • don't buy if you have cats
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is OK looking. I'm not crazy about the color. If you have cats with claws, DO NOT buy this rug. My cats have ruined it in only a few weeks. Something about it is irresistible to them.

    Read More
    looksexpensivebutitsnot July 22, 2011
  • Lots of lines
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, substantial rug, arrived in perfect condition. My only caution would be that it has a "grid" pattern in the center which is quite prominent--be prepared for lots of lines on your floor--I put my gray sofa on top of part of it and it looks nice, but have to be careful that the rug is straight because it's very obvious if it's off, even a few inches. But overall would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    scottnkara June 24, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft and fairly plush. Brown tones are deep and a muted shade that looks very sophisticated. The checkered pattern in the center of the rug is more pronounced than it appeared in the picture, but we still like it.

    Read More
    mjp914 May 29, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Well done Overstock.com Beautiful rug fast delivery

    Read More
    techinspired March 22, 2011
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this rug for its contemporary style, and value. I was pleasantly surprised with its nice brown color that fit my room décor. The contrast between its soft border and the rest gives it its special style. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    nadagh February 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coachsue22 May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links