Sale Starts at: $45.89

Save $73.11 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Vista Ikat Ivory Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug in 2014 for my outside porch. It's held up extremely well thu the seasons. It's very easy to take care of and spot cleaning is easy. Still looks like new!

    Read More
    OstkUser73861 July 15, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Really well made. Description and colors accurate

    Read More
    ziggy56 July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am thrilled with this rug. Colors are soft blues and greens. Perfect for my study/guest room colors. Goes beautifully with the Greenland Home Esprit day bed cover I ordered from Overstock!

    Read More
    karenw1951 June 6, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful, but smells terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beutiful rug, and I appeared to be very well made, however the rug had a terrible smell! It was a very skunky smell and we weren't able to get rid of it even after we let it air out for a week. We did some research, and apparently these types of rugs can sometimes have bad adhesive and the smell is pretty much impossible to get rid of. Unfortunately we had to send it back. Overstocks customer service was excellent and paid for the return shipping. Would not recommend!

    Read More
    Courtney P. May 20, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Didn't want to overspend on a rug for our family room due to pets and grandkids. Love this rug. The colors are spot on and it adds the pop we needed.

    Read More
    Deena B. April 30, 2017
  • Love love
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to pictures, super comfy on feet! Was worried about the foot traffic in my kitchen -but not a problem. Actually ordered one more for my kitchen ! I have three and can't say enough about the quality !

    Read More
    Denise W. April 26, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! The colors are even better than I was imagining, somehow soft and bright at the same time.

    Read More
    Leigh Anne C. April 11, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    good rug- nice quality and color is very pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser286034 March 15, 2017
  • Bright, fun pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pretty much as pictured, coloring very similar, definitely adds a pop to your room! The quality is decent, I've had some trouble keeping the part that was on the small end of the roll from rolling up. I'm not a super fan of the weave, makes it a little cheaper looking. But for the price, I think it was a good buy and served my purpose.

    Read More
    lp2go December 26, 2016
  • beautiful rugs very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these for my Cape Cod rental property they held up great and cleaned beautifully after the first season

    Read More
    dwilson November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and blend so well with my home and furniture. I wouldn't call these colors especially bright, but if you want a "neutral" rug that isn't a tan or grey color, this is a great choice. The background color is more of an oatmeal tone, the green is a softer medium green-not a bright spring green, and the blue tones are more like a light and dark cornflower blue as best I can describe it. I am extremely pleased for the price point and have gotten a multitude of compliments. I just wish it came in a 9x12 as that would fit this room even better. Soft and holding up well to a Golden Retriever and cat. They both love to sleep on it :)

    Read More
    Rachel C. November 9, 2016
  • Very much pleased!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the 4 x 6 and loved it, but when in place we knew it needed to be bigger so bought the 5 x 7 also. Found a good spot for the smaller one and couldn't be happier with the two. Both have colors exactly as pictured and yes, there is a slight chemical smell at first but it soon dissipates. When you first unroll it, yes, the edge on the inside of the roll does stay up a bit but you just fold it back and forth and then it stays flat. Really no big deal. I'm surprised someone complained about it. I am very pleased with my purchase!!! It looks gorgeous with my new turquoise couch! ;)

    Read More
    OstkUser602461 October 26, 2016
  • Blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is ok. It's inexpensive and it feels it. It fills the space in our bedroom nicely but does not feel luxurious. I hope that it will wear well.

    Read More
    katyflower October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful design. Nice subtle colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great! Beautiful subtle teals and green. We have dogs and a daughter so we were looking for an outdoor rug (for durability) that looks great inside. We also purchased the matching runners for the kitchen and entryway. It has a similar texture to Berber so it's easy to clean

    Read More
    Christine C. September 30, 2016
  • Quality Rug Exactly as Depicted
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our entryway. The colors are just as vibrant as depicted in the stock photo! The quality is superb. I highly recommend this item for purchase.

    Read More
    Michael V. September 29, 2016
  • k kornahrens
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the picture. Good quality

    Read More
    Katherine K. September 17, 2016
  • Great area rugs!!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful and very well made. I love them. I purchased them for either side of a queen bed in a guest room and they were perfect.

    Read More
    ryiatta August 27, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This one of my favorite rugs, I bought it couple years ago and it has held up very well.

    Read More
    Amanda B. August 17, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lays flat, no bad smell, very beautiful pattern. Colors are faithful to the picture. Low pile, like a berber, so it can be used on top of another carpet in front of a door that swings in over it, thus allowing it to be used to protect high traffic entrances.

    Read More
    Adele G. August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links