Sale Starts at: $45.47

Save $73.53 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Vista Floral/ Paisley Multicolor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my bathroom. The room is dark so this helps to lighten it up and provide added color.

    Read More
    Maureen H. March 21, 2017
  • love the print
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug...we bought it for our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Deboja D. January 27, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and no odor as can be a problem with rugs.

    Read More
    cmryan10 January 3, 2017
  • missey
    Verified Purchase

    great rugs. colors are true to photos.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. July 24, 2016
  • Beautiful rug...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are exactly what appears on the website. It is vibrant and beautiful.

    Read More
    rosyfrost June 16, 2016
  • Looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors and durable.

    Read More
    Kirie P. May 28, 2016
  • Mis shaped
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a small hallway area. Rug was cut incorrectly and one side is angles across the grain of the material. One side is two inches wider than the other side. Will need to return and get another one.

    Read More
    grecz1 March 29, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a great quality and looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Marbeth R. March 14, 2016
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as shown and on a small 5x7 the pattern is not too busy. Has a berber look to it and seems durable. A great little rug

    Read More
    Cynthia S. February 3, 2016
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several area rugs and have always been pleased. The Nourison floral rugs have been EXACTLY as pictured. This particular rug has vibrant colors and is the perfect accent under our dining room table. The pile is on the thinner side and could best be described as a soft Berber. I would recommend padding underneath if you plan on laying on it (living/family room). I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT FOR THE COLORS & PATTERN! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    gretchyn December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Paisley Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for...the colors were perfect!

    Read More
    Dorena G. December 26, 2015
  • Cute & Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictures. Very bright!

    Read More
    Sarah H. December 1, 2015
  • Paisley rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Love! Love! This rug. I used it in my office. I love the way the green color in the carpet match my sitting chairs. I highly recommend this product

    Read More
    Linda M. September 2, 2015
  • Nice little rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright and cheerful so they lighten up the little hallway I put the rug in. I did need to put some of that tape on the edges that keep the rug in place and since I did that it doesn't move at all. The quality looks good and it seems to be resistant to dirt and stains.

    Read More
    happyingloucester August 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant and lays very well!!

    Read More
    babyrouth03 August 12, 2015
  • Mutheruv7
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!!! Beautiful colors, it lays nice, didn't need to put weight on the corners. It's is bringing wonderful life to my dining room. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    mutheruv7 July 9, 2015
  • Busy professional, part-time homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this set of rugs. I had a newly painted apricot bedroom, and this combination print gave me the inspiration for the red accent pieces that really set off the room. The photo colors were right on. The rug is soft to walk on and the materials seem durable. I'm sure we'll enjoy this for many years to come.

    Read More
    Susan B. July 1, 2015
  • So pleased with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    While this I believe is meant to be an outdoor rug, I use it in my dining room. Honestly, its amazing. Its soft to walk on, and the colors are bright and vibrant as they appeared in the picture. I was very pleased about this rug. Its one of my favorites and really adds some color to my dining room.

    Read More
    Erin C. May 17, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item! Good quality and very vibrant colors. This is more "little girly" than the picture shows just and FYI which I love but it's not quite the classy look it portrays in the picture it's more girly and colorful.

    Read More
    Alexis L. February 18, 2015
  • great rug for our sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    You just can't beat the price of this rug! The colors are vibrant and allow me a variety of options to accent with. It took a while for one edge to lay flat- I had to keep heavy books on it for about a month. But now it looks great and I'm very happy.

    Read More
    shep1022 January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links