Sale Starts at: $46.74

Save $72.26 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Vista Floral Ivory Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has fit beautifully into my kitchen. The colors complement my paint and curtains in my dining room as well. The color has lasted for a few years; however, I think I will purchase another because I love it so much!

    Read More
    Beth F. June 7, 2017
  • This rug is so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It is my favorite in the house.

    Read More
    Anna N. February 10, 2017
  • A real statement
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is better than expected. Love it. The only problem was the packaging. One end, of the roll, was torn and that edge of the rug has mud spots. Luckily, it is against a wall and doesn't show much.

    Read More
    Sandra S. January 1, 2017
  • OK rug for laundry
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and cheery but very coarse, sparse weave. OK for the price

    Read More
    Karen H. September 3, 2016
  • Odor issue
    Verified Purchase

    Please let me know how to dissipate this "skunky" odor...off gassing from this gorgeous rug?

    Read More
    lzlzlzl May 26, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    wish I had been able to see dimensions I thought it was going to be more 3x 4 or 5 but it's like 30inx47in only so bummer BUT it's actually a thicker rug and it will be easier to clean than my last one. The colors are vibrant I'd say true to color on my screen.

    Read More
    tenfairytoes February 3, 2016
  • Vibrant rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true and vibrant. Wouldn't have minded it to be a little more plushy, but overall I'm happy with it and felt it was worth what I paid

    Read More
    Christina N. January 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet. Wish it had come in a tad smaller size. I bought the largest and was a bit to big but the others were to small. It did have an odor when it first arrived but after airing it out it was gone in a few days. I love it!

    Read More
    Rita O. January 8, 2016
  • Great colors, not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this simply because of the colors and design- not a plush or high quality rug. Good price for the size. Supreme felted dual surface rug pad helps with the feel and keep sit in place. It's been about two months and we are starting to see the wear and tear a bit.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 24, 2015
  • Feels nice, colors are well-represented
    Verified Purchase

    For me, the colors of this rug are well-represented in the pictures. The rug feels nice underfoot and makes quite a statement. The pattern is very large.

    Read More
    Libby T November 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my, I was so pleasantly surprised to open the packaging and discover this beautiful rug! The price was so excellent that my hopes were not very high. I had a recent bad surprise with ordering from "W" Co. on line. But this rug is so plush it doesn't need a pad, colors bright, wonderful!! I highly recommend this rug from Overstock! The packaging was ripped and the rug was dirtied during delivery, but the rug is so tightly woven and well designed that the stain did not seep through to the design. I will definitely be buying more of these rugs!

    Read More
    saphirequeen November 4, 2015
  • Kitchen rug ?
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are slightly more muted than shown online and that is a good thing. The Ivory background goes well with my 1990s almond appliances and my arts and crafts rugs... And being synthetic, it should clean well. So far it rates 5 stars.

    Read More
    David P. October 30, 2015
  • Excellent quality and colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to use rug gripper of some kind. Really brightens up a space. Looks expensive. We are yet to see how it holds up in higher traffic area.

    Read More
    cherylphx September 25, 2015
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't understand the other reviews, it doesn't even really need the rug pad i got... nice 70s vibe.

    Read More
    Lucy B. August 28, 2015
  • Loved this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this rug. I should have gotten the larger size for my room but I was hoping the 5x7 would work and I was too cheap to splurge for the larger one. The design is reminiscent of a botanical art nouveau style but not for old ladies. The colors are nice, not too bright and the design is lovely. I took a risk and it would have been perfect larger. I will most likely try that.

    Read More
    md21042 May 17, 2015
  • Perfect durable rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a multi-colored (blues, corals and orange) rug runner for my laundry room. This room gets a lot of foot traffic. It looks beautiful. Vacuums great. No odors. Rolled out flat, with a little curl on the edge but was gone in 2 days. I have it placed over a tile floor and I do not have a pad under it, but recommend one to avoid slippage. Mine seems to be staying where I put it so no worries. Love my rug and the way it makes my laundry room look.

    Read More
    spross September 19, 2014
  • Rug color not right.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very distorted. I color is a lot brighter.

    Read More
    cbcbee February 4, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors are vivid. The design is beautiful. Lays well. Will be buying another.

    Read More
    gardencontessa December 5, 2013
  • Loves it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Three words: I LOVE IT! It's totally not an old lady floral carpet. It's super funky and the colors are much more vibrant than shown. I only wish I had space to order a bigger one. I got a 5x7 for my 10x11 dining room. I highly recommend this to anyone that is equally conservative and creative.

    Read More
    ryry24 October 19, 2013
  • A Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    A great rug! It’s perfect for my living room. The look and feel is just right for the price.

    Read More
    rdhedhi September 12, 2013
Sponsored Links