Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Textures Kitchen Taupe Rug (1'8 x 2'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This was better than I expected. It's a very thick rug and durable! Lasted me for a couple years now and washed it many times already and it's still looks good!

    Read More
    marZippan December 21, 2015
  • Can one LOVE a kitchen rug?
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. The color is just what I expected. The look is chic and funky but not too crazy. I do plan to place a thin non-skid pad under it because it does slip slightly on my tile floor.

    Read More
    plymouthrocks July 23, 2014
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for transition from stone floor to carpet its not a high pile which makes it perfect and love the design

    Read More
    12311991 January 10, 2014
  • Cute Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little quality rug. I bought two of them - they are cute and different....something you wouldn't see at a store. I recommend!

    Read More
    molrose January 8, 2014
  • taupe rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Would only recommend if you understand the color is taupe. I know it says that, but I thought it was a greyish taupe. Definitely not. I really don't know what the quality is, as I never even fully opened it once I saw the color was so off from what I expected. Not necessarily Overstocks fault; maybe I was just wishing it was grey!

    Read More
    arearugshopper August 22, 2013
  • Love the rug- color is NOTHING like in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the rug wish the colors were more like in the picture!

    Read More
    heidirb May 30, 2013
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this rug. It adds a fun flair to my kitchen without loud. Good color to hide little spills.

    Read More
    rhk May 2, 2013
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug - the quality - the color - the great design - I would order more if it came in other sizes

    Read More
    diwright April 23, 2013
  • more brown than thought
    Verified Purchase

    put in less visible area in my home as color did not work. More brown. Pretty and feels good underfoot.

    Read More
    ruggyj February 28, 2013
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of them to put in front of sink and stove. My floor is dark red so they have good contrast. Feeling very comfortable, soft yet with support. Design is more modern but not too crazy. Love them!

    Read More
    goodmoodforever February 6, 2013
  • Great little rug
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at gel mats, I bought this to use in front of my kitchen sink. It is attractive, comfortable to stand on, and less likely to be chewed by my dogs than a gel mat. It's just what I was looking for at a great price.

    Read More
    kinwmstn December 4, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug at a good value. Good quality and unique pattern.

    Read More
    studioann October 24, 2012
  • Textures Kitchen Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The surface rises on the light part. That makes it a great rug to caught dust. I use it as an enterance piece. And my family loves it. The color is lighter than the picture, i wont call it beige tho, it's more like a warm grey.

    Read More
    goldman99 September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links