Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Splendor Ivory/Brown Shag Area Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, soft, lays well and does not show dirt or dog hair. I love it in front of our fireplace. I cannot imagine you being disappointed. It does shed for a bit, but I expected it. This is a great value!

    Read More
    Kimberly Q. March 7, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I talked about this rug earlier.

    Read More
    ejoycesmith September 23, 2016
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice plush rug for my living room! It makes my room feel cozy.

    Read More
    gonzas May 18, 2015
  • AJohnston
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is thick an soft. The only downside is that some fibers pull a little easy. I would recommend vacuuming without the brushes and on a high floor setting. I love the neutral colors that go with just about any color and decor.

    Read More
    abe2009 February 27, 2015
  • dogs love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful and very plush. It does seem to shed, but hopefully that will stop after a few cleanings. My dogs love it! Looks very warm and inviting and beautiful over my dark laminate floors.

    Read More
    mlvegas October 8, 2014
  • Love, Love, Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug it fits into my decor quite well adds just the right WOW factor to my room. I have it in my living room on top of dark bamboo floors and grey walls and it looks GREAT!!! Super comfortable on bare feet...once again another great buy from O!!!

    Read More
    ddgs10 February 11, 2013
  • Zebra print shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Very thick and soft. Little to no shedding. Great colors, neutral and won't tire of it or go out of style

    Read More
    aaly5111 August 6, 2012
  • This rug is fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I wasn't sure I wanted an animal print run in my living room, but decided the colors were right and it might really "make" the room. I was right! The colors of the rug perfectly bring together the brown and cream accents I have in the furniture and paint colors and the print adds interest to the hardwood floors. Most of all, I was impressed with how thick and plush this rug feels underfoot for the price I paid. It feels like it has a thick padding under it, when there's no pad at all! My cats love to lay on it too, and it doesn't show pet hair or lint. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    misslyssa December 15, 2011
  • better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get something different in a rug. And that is what I got, I love it I love the pattern and the colors, I thought it was more black but it is brown which was fine with me. It is thicker than I thought. It goes on my hardwood and we can lay around on it and not feel the hardness of the floor. It is always a good thing when you get something and it better than you expected.

    Read More
    engstac December 7, 2011
  • Hand-tufted Meadows Ivory Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed reviews on this rug. It was a great price, but it is too informal for my living room. It is very thick and fluffy and feels great under bare feet. The pile is too high giving it a very casual appearance and the fibers resemble loosely twisted yarn and not carpet fibers. I was too lazy to send back to Overstock and will probably end up using in our daughter's apartment in the future. Feels good, but looks somewhat cheap. I don't think it will wear well in the long run unless you never walk on it with shoes. Vacuum on highest pile setting or you may unravel some fibers or possibly pull them out of rug. I had no problem when vacuuming using on highest setting. This product arrived quickly in 2 days and in excellent condition. I would buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    jenksme November 23, 2011
  • Great price and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I would have preferred if the cream color was a little whiter, but it does match the picture exactly. The quality feels very nice and looks pretty good.

    Read More
    hollymac19 October 7, 2011
  • UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous! I put it in my master bedroom and it looks amazing. I looked for a while for a shaggy zebra print rug and the cheapest I could find was over $500. I can not say enough about this rug. I would give it 10 stars!

    Read More
    kcutsone January 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathy April 26, 2017