Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Splendor Ivory/Brown Shag Area Rug (2'3 x 3'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Quality & Shaggy
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! The ivory creates the perfect offset to espresso colored furniture.

    Read More
    Ahabyah Bath Yahawadah December 12, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    its perfect for where I've placed it

    Read More
    lmnorvell May 31, 2016
  • kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice, plush and wearing well. I'm pleased

    Read More
    pablopig March 15, 2016
  • Animal print lover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this along with the 5x7 size and love them. Nice shaggy great quality rugs. Thinking of getting the largest size also.

    Read More
    Stacy K. February 22, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the texture of this rug. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Shiquita H. January 9, 2016
  • Tropical
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well for over a year now

    Read More
    1115jo October 6, 2015
  • beautiful shag
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty shag rug. I have the larger version as well. The pile is high and it is not very tight, but excellent quality

    Read More
    mlvegas April 21, 2015
  • Stylish and decorative Rug

    The rug is stylish and adds flavor to the room. Feels like long carpet. Enjoyable in any room.

    Read More
    Fullerton Falcon April 2, 2015
  • beautiful design and very soft
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter. It is very soft and plush. Exactly what she wanted!

    Read More
    ufgatormom1 August 22, 2014
  • Really Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Image is perfect. Description matched, super soft. We have no complaints on quality. Just be sure to vacuum regularly to keep it looking fresh and standing up! Nice and plush. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    shanalb May 20, 2013
  • GREAT VALUE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised when I received this rug....wasn't sure what the quality would be, but wow! This rug is so plush & comfortable, my 9 yr old wanted to sleep on it! The pile is 2" thick & it has kept it's "fluff" very nicely. I am very pleased & would purchase from this brand again.

    Read More
    scottsgrl February 1, 2013
  • Soft & Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug, but wish I would have gotten it a little bit bigger. It is so soft and fluffy. You really can't tell by the picture, but it's thick. My dog has made it her new place to lay. Great buy...thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    crown123 January 24, 2013
  • Meadows Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A friend saw the rugs (bought 2 of them) in my kitchen and was ordering them the next day. They look great. Now a 2nd friend want this rug.

    Read More
    christianb7830 August 28, 2012
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive rugs for our "big game" room. I liked it so much that I bought another.

    Read More
    mynameisdee August 18, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is sooo nice! Very comfy to stand on. My dogs love it, and I'm thinking of purchasing the larger area rug for my dining room. However, O sold out, I really hope they get it again.

    Read More
    butterfly4975 March 15, 2012
  • Positive review, loved the product
    Verified Purchase

    Product was great, we ordered three, my only comment would be that the description did not clearly point out that it was a shag carpet. It didn't matter as they look great but I might not have ordered them had I known they were shag.

    Read More
    tiersonunez March 7, 2012
  • Wow, what a rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the kitchen. When I received it, and saw how beautiful it is, I changed my mind and put it in the living room by the sofa. This rug is awesome. Its so thick, and beautiful, I just could not use it in the kitchen. I have this type of animal theme throughout my condo, and have bought all my rugs from Overstock, and wanted to continue that theme in the kitchen. I will now look for another brown/beige rug that is more kitchen-friendly, as this rug is too nice and should be used in the living room.

    Read More
    citygirl405 February 24, 2012
  • Not what I expected, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I should have really read the reviews before purchasing. Unfortunately, it IS SHAG and due to the pile, I couldn't open/close by bathroom door with the rug where I wanted it so I can't use it and it isn't worth sending it back for a partial refund.

    Read More
    capech February 11, 2012
  • Hand-tufted Meadows Ivory Rug (2'3 x 3'9)
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a little too rough. I thought that it would be a softer texture and was a bit disappointing to find out it was not. Not exactly what I expected it to be or had in mind but I do like it. It fulfills my home decor :)

    Read More
    marysa1989 September 12, 2011
  • wonderful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug would be a bargain at twice the price. It is quite good looking and plush; and adds a nice textural element to my living room. The design is definitely timeless, rather than trendy.

    Read More
    peggy007 September 2, 2011