Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Splendor Black/White Shag Area Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pamela
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is black and white as stated looks great.

    Read More
    pamela May 7, 2017
  • Happily Surprised....
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet. Looks great and lays flat.

    Read More
    Doreen E. April 18, 2017
  • Nice Fluffy Rug with Good Print
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a cool rug to add some pop to my black bathroom floor. The carpet was very thick and fluffy and seemed of good quality. It is a nice size too at 5' x 7' which is right in between most sizes so a good option. Colors were very clean white and black and pattern was very nice. Even though I ended up returning it due to size of my particular space, I would have been very happy with the product otherwise. I would definitely use Overstock.com again since they have a great selection of items and they made the return very easy which is nice. I would also look for Nourison rugs again since they seemed great quality and very thick and sturdy.

    Read More
    christopherd1 November 19, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, the only issue is that it sheds but only for the first couple of days.

    Read More
    wgirl1 July 9, 2013
  • Zebra print rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is pretty but very thin. Colors are nice I have it for a while now it does not shed like other handtuffted rugs.

    Read More
    esha201 November 29, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous about ordering this rug. I have been looking for a black & WHITE zebra rug & so many were listed as white but reviews said they were off-white. This rug is truly white, thick and wonderful. Feels great underfoot and looks great in my walk in closet. I also use it to do yoga on and don't always use a mat because the rug is so cushy, I don't really need a mat. Several reviews mentioned shedding, I have had this rug for about 3 weeks and walk on it regularly, dog naps on it so it gets vacumed 2-3 times per week and I have not seen any shedding. Doesn't leave fuzzies on my workout clothes either. I'm one happy girl!

    Read More
    harleychick1 November 20, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this rug last week and I absolutely love it:) It is so soft and shaggy and it looks great in our living room! I have read some of the other reviews about the rug "shedding" but we had a rug that was made just like this one for about 5 years and it only "shedds" for about a month just until all of the lose strands come out. All in all I think it is a great rug and as long as you vaccum regularly there should be no problem!

    Read More
    dollface87 April 25, 2012
  • plush soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter loves to lay on the new rug, very soft & plush.

    Read More
    jzip March 8, 2012
  • Zebra Print Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were quite happy with the rug, beautiful print! THEN, the shedding started... I have been sweeping up huge black balls of lint-fur ever since we put it down. Great product IF you don't walk on it. Nuff said...

    Read More
    meplus8 September 1, 2011
  • PERFECT!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to vacuum. Adds style. Exactly what I was looking for and a great price! Soft, comfy.

    Read More
    kamissions April 2, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this rug for my living room to match other zebra print accessories. The Rug is very soft and fluffy and looks chique. It definitely complements the interior of the room and feels very nice to touch.

    Read More
    krolik1 February 8, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my preteen daughter and what a hit. The shag is long and thick and very soft. Looked exactly like the picture. Great buy for the money!!!!

    Read More
    threemom December 25, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything I hoped for! Feels great - looks great - just perfect!

    Read More
    leeally November 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Trudy H. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa B. August 20, 2016