Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Splendor Beige Shag Area Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really thick and plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter wanted this for her room and it's really fantastic. It's so thick that it's a favorite for sleeping bags when friends are over. It does shed a bit, but it hasn't been problematic.

    Read More
    myshelle10 April 21, 2017
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite possibly the ugliest rug ever. It looks like a loose shag rug and you can't even tell it's an animal print because the print is so very large. Sent it back without even unwrapping the whole thing. Doesn't look stylish at all. It just looks cheap.

    Read More
    Wendy/Mark S. June 7, 2016
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug after admiring it in my parents' home for several months. Great quality & style.

    Read More
    hailey b. August 6, 2015
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my foyer. So different. Very cute. Color is light beige with taupe and gray spots. Very thick and plushy. A fun rug!

    Read More
    coffeesherri March 27, 2013
  • love love but not in shag
    Verified Purchase

    the rug sheds a lot...as ALL new shag rugs do. im not a fan of patterned shag, so i really wish they had other options.

    Read More
    angiepants44 March 21, 2013
  • This rug is just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a rug to go in my living room for quite sometime. I'm very happy I chose this rug. It is soft and adds a great look to the room. I love it!

    Read More
    bglenn84 January 25, 2013
  • hand-tufted meadows beige rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug...goes well with new brown leather furniture. Great neutral accent piece and very comfy.

    Read More
    mmcminn November 29, 2012
  • Color differed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for a large bathroom because the large "leopard" spots looked more like stepping stones to me. The rug is thick and plush. My problem is the two rugs are not the same color. One is the beautiful khaki tan I was expecting, the other is an ugly olive green. Disappointed.

    Read More
    bexbling1 February 10, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    color is very cream & khaki, not gray at all. love this rug, so plush & thick. considering purchasing another in different size

    Read More
    crossmarcy November 1, 2011
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    please beware this is a SHAG rug.... it's cheap and looks cheap! Not what i expected.

    Read More
    arbitrary123 May 10, 2011
  • Not blue at all-
    Verified Purchase

    This rug appears blueish gray and tan online. It is brown and tan online. If you are looking for blue or gray this is not for you. It is a very deep pile shag and GOOD quality rug but the colors were off for me. ;( First return to O. Thanks.

    Read More
    typomom February 24, 2011
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order a rug on-line, but I am very pleased with this rug. It feels great & is prettier in person. Overstock shipped it out really fast & charged me only $2.95 for a big item such as this. Highly recommend this product & overstock.com!

    Read More
    ashleybrooke30 January 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristin.J K. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links