Sale $115.12

MSRP: $379.00

Save $263.88 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Latte Area Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I saw this rug I was very impressed by the blend of colors and delicate design. The round rug is in my entry hall and is eye catching. It is very good quality, the colors are vibrant, the texture is smooth and soft. We love it! It looks much more expensive than it was. We also bought a large rectangular one for our great room down the entrance hall for consistency. Together, but in different shapes and sizes they are beautiful! I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser1582286 December 14, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. A family member has a large one in the white and I fell in love with it. The brown better suited my decor so bought it in brown. All the colors it comes in are beautiful.

    Read More
    lynda m. October 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique and very soft. Great for living areas.

    Read More
    Courtney W. October 14, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this area rug in a couple of different sizes. The design is beautiful and the colors are great. Easy to clean and really looks great!

    Read More
    66sandyw October 1, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    horrible color and ugly pattern

    Read More
    Susan C. September 19, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    GoodFair I'm not using. It at this time, doesn't look

    Read More
    Carla F. August 14, 2017
  • Nourison round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, I put it in my foyer. Nice quality

    Read More
    jill k. August 10, 2017
  • Parents loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a gift for my parents- they really wanted a round carpet. The quality was very good and the price was right. Unfortunately, they needed something bigger so I had to return, but it was a very nice area rug!

    Read More
    sr201 July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, colors are mute but bright.

    Read More
    lk333 July 16, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this unique rug!

    Read More
    Elisa R. July 14, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love ❤️ the rug just wish it had a little more diameter to it for my use. However I get lots of compliments on it and really do enjoy it. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Caroline W. June 19, 2017
  • nourison round latte rug
    Verified Purchase

    it is perfect. looks wonderful in my sunroom. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser27508 June 17, 2017
  • Unique and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with color and style, nice looking rug. Would buy this again! It's lasted well, have had it over 2 years in a busy entry area.

    Read More
    sunfish33 June 11, 2017
  • Weathered Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put the 5'6" round latte version of this rug in my entryway. The hardwood floors and trim (baseboards & doors) are a dark brown. This rug looks like it's been part of our furnishings for a while. The berries blend nicely with my eggplant leather couch and other shades of red in the room. My husband's first reaction was that it looked a bit soiled. However, I embrace the distressed look and think that is what gives this rug its charm. I've decided to purchase a smaller version to put in the hallway that is by the door leading into our home from the garage. We have cats and a lot of foot traffic through our home so for us, it's the perfect rug!

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 8, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is to thin, also and slides around when stepped on. Not happy with it. The colors are darker than pictured.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 23, 2017
  • Somerset Latte
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rugs are nice to look at and provides and aeetic appeal to the space. The "pile" for the rugs are where it falls short. They are not plush and has a slick /slippery (oily) fabric finish. It has cause me to trip on several occasions. A bit dissspointing as I purchased this grip to replace another set that was also purchase from Overstock that was plus but shredded significantly. Looks like I will need to shop for replacement for these two. While the value was good -I am hoping to find something that providesa combination that offers both an aesthetic presentation and plushness in exchange for the value

    Read More
    Claudette B. May 23, 2017
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Very well made and looks nice on my wood floor under the table and charis. Took no time at all to lay flat. I will definately consider the other sizes in this pattern

    Read More
    OstkUser950678 May 10, 2017
  • Watch the corlor
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is great but the color has too much of a yellow tone for where I wanted to put it. I would have like it more if it were on the beige side, but I found a place where it works well.

    Read More
    Sandra H. April 12, 2017
  • Latte Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful perfect for my space. I was apprehensive about purchasing the carpet never brought carpet on line. So glad I got it.!!!

    Read More
    Dorothy B. March 31, 2017
  • Perfect for my barista
    Verified Purchase

    So, I ordered this in the 5' 6 size to put under my round white barista table and 2 stools. I have a cocktail theme in the nook, so this carpet's warm colors just make it pop! The reds match several different shades of red accessories and the tan easily flows with brown and copper colors. The texture is softer than what you would expect by looking at it, and I have pups so it's great to know it doesn't stain easily. Looks new every time I vacuum. So glad I purchased such a classy carpet- very hard nowadays to find round ones instead of square/rectangular. Everyone compliments on how pretty it is.

    Read More
    Jill P. March 15, 2017