| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $151.72

MSRP: $519.00

Save $367.28 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Latte Area Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased several of these somerset latte rugs in different sizes in the past few weeks for my new wood floors. I like the classic subtle look of these rugs, and believe they will conceal dirt and stains well.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy August 29, 2017
  • Love this Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug!! Just BEAUTIFUL!! In fact I loved it so Much I went back I bought 3 more in different sizes. Good quality/ feels great!! I have hardwood floors, so you definitely need rug pads.

    Read More
    Judith M. August 25, 2017
  • Kitchen area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have several spills that tend to blend in pretty well with pattern. I do seem to pick up a suprising amount of fibers when I vacuum. But my vacuums have very small waste containers. I've had this for some time and it still looks nice.

    Read More
    jimann August 21, 2017
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my bedroom! My home is more natural with lots of wood, and fancy rugs just don't go. This was just right!

    Read More
    OstkUser659951 August 20, 2017
  • Slepery
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug must get tje slep thata goes under the rug.

    Read More
    Amabel R. August 19, 2017
  • Happy Happy Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My rug is beautiful. Colors are just as advertised. Was so excited about that being I bought it to cordinate with my new wall color. It's soft and nice quality. The edges have not layer out flat yet from being rolled up but I figure that will lay out nicely in time. Very happy with my lovely rug!

    Read More
    Tracy H. August 13, 2017
  • I love this carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors and design on this carpet are even more beautiful in person! Also, I've had this carpet for a couple years, and it is durable and has held up very well over time. The carpet fibers are not very long, but I preferred it that way (if you're looking for long or a shag style, this isn't what you're looking for). The carpet fibers are dense though and very nice to the touch. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 11, 2017
  • Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the Colors Nourison Somerset Latte Rug (7'9 Round) Reviewed August 3, 2017 Loved the color, looks great on both tile and wood floors. I purchased three in different sizes and they lay flat and are perfectly shaped. Could have been a little thicker but I am very satisfied. Price was fantastic compared with other home stores. .

    Read More
    Mildred B. August 3, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This fit the living room nicely. Took a little longer to get to lay flat but was worth it. Got the matching runner and ma happy with both.

    Read More
    Carrie V. July 29, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    It is as beautiful when it arrives as it is on the site. I love it, soft, wonderful to walk on.

    Read More
    conniemae July 25, 2017
  • A pop of pizazz!
    Verified Purchase

    Very complimentary to our burgundy sofa and a great price for the quality,

    Read More
    Maureen M. July 21, 2017
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our living room. Plush and pretty.

    Read More
    Regina M. July 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our space, love the red detail!

    Read More
    Nicole July 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were just as shown on the computer.. absolutely love this rug.

    Read More
    Lou P. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, very soft and very pretty. Perfect in my dining area!

    Read More
    OstkUser1056777 July 2, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, excellent quality and the colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    Jan T. June 14, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug pills easily, I am hoping it will get better with time. Also, it does not want to lay flat, I've tried several things to no avail. Someone mentioned doubled sided tape so I will explore that option as I'm not sure what that might do to my wood floor. I am seriously considering replacing this rug :(

    Read More
    Janice W. May 31, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this rug would be thicker. It is very thin and slides around the floor when you step on it.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 23, 2017
  • my rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks great in my den and I bought the runner

    Read More
    RUBY C. May 19, 2017
  • Somerset Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are good. It is a bit stiff and a bit thinner than I had thought but looks good.

    Read More
    dancingboots May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links