Sale: $81.58

MSRP: $269.00

Save $187.42 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Latte Area Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Suits our decor, holds up well. This item is not a thick or plush rug, however we use it under a coffee table so it works! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    Nicole July 15, 2017
  • Entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    In the fall this will replace the rug I currently am using. Can hardly wait.

    Read More
    Jenny July 12, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great Value - thick, flat, and does the job. Looks like a great deal on quality care went into this product. I would recommend purchasing this if you like the pattern.

    Read More
    Michael E. May 29, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality; held up well.

    Read More
    tenofsix March 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but that not that well made.

    Read More
    sharon February 28, 2017
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this at our front door entrance in the foyer. The colors are just what we wanted and there is a lot more "texture" coloring than the photo indicates which we love because it hides any debris that comes in. It is a very nice quality and thickness. We've gotten compliments from guests as they walk in. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jrivera127 February 23, 2017
  • Stephanie
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet looks great in my living room my cocker spaniel snd my 20 lb cat think it's perfect.This carpet vacums well.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. February 21, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, wears well and interesting because the pattern is not symmetrical. Colors are good too.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. February 21, 2017
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well since I purchased it. Needs a non skid pad underneath to keep it in place.

    Read More
    ADORA P. February 10, 2017
  • Latte area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect color and style

    Read More
    dianeg16 January 26, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It fits into my living room great and is just what I expected it to be.

    Read More
    Vivienne B. January 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't the right size so I have to return it but I loved it!

    Read More
    Elsy J. January 25, 2017
  • UNIQUE
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Am very satisfied with this rug. Love things that are unique - The colors in this are warm and berry color can go with both red and orangeish items!

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 10, 2017
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this because it was not big enough but it was very pretty.

    Read More
    Jayne G. January 9, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the color.

    Read More
    OstkUser334090 January 3, 2017
  • first time customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug no problem with shedding. Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Lanna M. December 11, 2016
  • Nice Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a nice rug, colors are good and just the right size.

    Read More
    sharieh December 11, 2016
  • Looks beautiful in my foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I have hardwood floor that lean towards cherry in tone. This rug is a perfect compliment. It's flat, so front door easily moves over it. Only wish it was a true 4x6 but otherwise happy with it.

    Read More
    Ellen M. December 4, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Have an entire set for my home which I love. Matches my furniture and drapes very well.

    Read More
    Kathy A. December 1, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Colors are true and rug does have some fuzz with walking on it.

    Read More
    Donna F. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links