Today: $99.05

MSRP: $249.00

Save $149.95 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Latte Area Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Look nice in room

    Read More
    Martha h. April 20, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    These are so soft to walk on. Lovely to look at and wearing very nicely. Wonderful price and great quality. When you first get them, they have to be vacuumed as they have a lot of fuzz coming off of them.

    Read More
    mysqeeks April 18, 2017
  • Colors as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Holding up well to heavy foot and paw traffic.

    Read More
    Lisa G. March 16, 2017
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my living room and I loved it so much I bought the runner for my kitchen.

    Read More
    jamie c. March 13, 2017
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten compliments on this runner. It is pretty, just a little too thin for my taste. But I would not send it back. It serves its pupose.

    Read More
    Anna March 8, 2017
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the area rug I bought for the living room and because it is the same color as my cat, it is perfect for not showing his hair yet beautiful too!

    Read More
    jmcur398 March 5, 2017
  • Great area rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality....good look! Would recommend!

    Read More
    VICKIE B. February 10, 2017
  • Stephanie marinari 33
    Verified Purchase

    The texture is perfect I like it is dence as well as super soft.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. January 29, 2017
  • PERFECT MATCH TO THE ROUND AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for the same reasons I stated in rating the round Nourison Somerset Latte Area Rug. Love the color, the look and the depth of the pile. We placed this runner in front of our foyer closet. Both rugs, the runner and the round area Nourison Somerset Latte Area Rug require pads underneath to prevent them from slipping on wood floors. Otherwise, we LOVE these rugs.

    Read More
    David S. January 28, 2017
  • Nourison Somerset Latte Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug - wrapped and shipped correctly - arrived on time. Love the colors!

    Read More
    Janice K. January 25, 2017
  • not a good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap rug, very pretty but poor quality and I would love to return it if I could

    Read More
    nancy January 19, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Got three different sizes. Constructed well. Love the pattern.

    Read More
    Allison H. January 13, 2017
  • Excellent Quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had not order products like this from this company. First, they arrived earlier than planned, and I did read reviews before purchasing. I have to dispute the statement that they don't lay flat. I purchased 2 of these rugs for each side of the bed. Both laid flat perfectly. They do come rolled, but if you unwrap them and roll them the opposite way, you will have no problem. I am perfectly happy with the purchase and will buy from Overstock again.!

    Read More
    Douglas C. January 12, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this because it was not long enough but it was very pretty.

    Read More
    Jayne G. January 9, 2017
  • Somebody screwed uo!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug that was shipped was not close to the size that I ordered!! I had UPS repack it for shipment and paid more than the runner was worth. Sorry!

    Read More
    George B. January 6, 2017
  • A rug for my living room...
    Verified Purchase

    A little thinner than I expected, but the color is quite nice and seems to be durable.

    Read More
    Christine M. B. January 4, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the color.

    Read More
    OstkUser334090 January 3, 2017
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Although very pretty rug, still shedding after a month of vacuuming and won't stay in place on hardwood floor with rug grippers.

    Read More
    johnna e. December 30, 2016
  • A pretty patterned rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors on this rug which serves the hallway to our dressing area very well. I did have a good deal of difficulty with the end of the rug that was rolled up on the inside. It got "scrunched" up and will not lie down as it should, so I am using tape to keep it down. That is the reason I gave it a low score.

    Read More
    kreationer December 25, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    color did not match, but the quality of the rug was very good.

    Read More
    OstkUser769542 December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links