Sale $50.57

MSRP: $159.00

Save $108.43 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Flame Area Rug (2' x 5'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • elegant but much darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is the size and basic pattern indicated, but the colors are much darker than in the photo. It is dark red with dull tan/green leaves/branches. It is not what we expected, but it still looks good on our downstairs bath floor, so we're reasonably happy with the purchase despite the difference. Do note as well that it needs a non-slip rug pad underneath if it is on hard floors, as it slides very easily.

    Read More
    Kathy K. September 20, 2017
  • LOVE THESE RUGS
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase. I bought this runner and another matching huge area rug. It looks so beautiful and added a nice pop pf color in my house. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Charlene A. September 15, 2017
  • Flame area rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased three of these rugs and just love them. The colors are unusual and look pretty not only in the bedroom I ordered them for but in several other rooms as well.

    Read More
    Barbara R. September 11, 2017
  • True Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased to coordinate with brillant colors in Bath, and it matched perfectly, colors are true to the photograph but really looks even better "in person"... would highly recommend and would buy again... only slight con is...in a highly trafficed area, I would think it might require a non-slip pad unless you want to chase it across the room :) .... I use no pad and it only moves slighly and vacuums well by my heavy duty Dyson...no issue for me.

    Read More
    Brenda H. August 1, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    With brand new dark wood floors, this rug was perfect touch of color for our kitchen!

    Read More
    Patricia S. July 20, 2017
  • a year later
    Verified Purchase

    still loving this in the hall

    Read More
    Sophia C. May 4, 2017
  • georgeous and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This was of good quality and just as pictured.

    Read More
    Nell R. April 18, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It does slide around. Oh well, still very pretty.

    Read More
    Mariana V. April 10, 2017
  • Bought 3 total and thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two Flame color and a Latte color. Love then all and holding up very well against kids and dog.

    Read More
    hoponbye November 25, 2016
  • Mrs. C.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is loveliy in design, but red fuzz keeps piling up on the surface of the material. I have to remove it with a broom or manually.

    Read More
    Rachel C. November 15, 2016
  • A Great Addition to any Room!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty neutral color that will go with any color. I wish I could have gotten it in a longer size, but this works.

    Read More
    liz0 November 4, 2016
  • nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The color in these rugs had a lot of orange. I needed them to be red or burgundy but they clashed with the burgundy pillows and the color in the comforter and curtains.Otherwise I would have kept them.

    Read More
    bodymax October 27, 2016
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    nice rusty red color, should not show dirt

    Read More
    Andrea W. October 10, 2016
  • Jennifer H
    Verified Purchase

    I left a review for several of these rugs. Purchased several at once, and took a chance that they would be a good choice. Could not be happier, so pretty. Need to vacuum numerous times to get all the fuzzies out, but no problem.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. September 25, 2016
  • Beautiful area runner.
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is in our guest bathroom and looks great. It brings out the colors in the bronze shower curtain and towels and is ease to decorate the room with the beautiful colors in the carpet.

    Read More
    normandi5688 September 11, 2016
  • Durable & Pretty in my Kitchen!So glad I bought 3!
    Verified Purchase

    bought 1 for my garage entry 12/14 and purchased 2 more a few months later for my mud room & kitchen. The rug is rosier but has enough red tint to blend with the brick color wall by the garage. All 3 rugs receive daily traffic. I vacuum weekly & they still look new. I couldn't be any happier with their durability and I like the pattern & color variation. Don't pass up this rug!

    Read More
    Donna P. August 29, 2016
  • Kay b.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality...great price

    Read More
    kay b. August 10, 2016
  • lawyer
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and color is just like in the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser41429 July 14, 2016
  • love it

    Colors are as pictured; perfect for what I need.

    Read More
    OstkUser295595 June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have all 3 of these sizes. This runner is perfect between living & dining room, does not dhow dirt or pet hair, easy to keep clean, love the muted colors on rugs, use red as accent color, these rugs blend right in. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Sharron H. April 15, 2016