Sale: $47.59

MSRP: $159.00

Save $111.41 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Flame Area Rug (2' x 5'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought 3 total and thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two Flame color and a Latte color. Love then all and holding up very well against kids and dog.

    Read More
    hoponbye November 25, 2016
  • Mrs. C.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is loveliy in design, but red fuzz keeps piling up on the surface of the material. I have to remove it with a broom or manually.

    Read More
    Rachel C. November 15, 2016
  • A Great Addition to any Room!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty neutral color that will go with any color. I wish I could have gotten it in a longer size, but this works.

    Read More
    liz0 November 4, 2016
  • nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The color in these rugs had a lot of orange. I needed them to be red or burgundy but they clashed with the burgundy pillows and the color in the comforter and curtains.Otherwise I would have kept them.

    Read More
    bodymax October 27, 2016
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    nice rusty red color, should not show dirt

    Read More
    Andrea W. October 10, 2016
  • Jennifer H
    Verified Purchase

    I left a review for several of these rugs. Purchased several at once, and took a chance that they would be a good choice. Could not be happier, so pretty. Need to vacuum numerous times to get all the fuzzies out, but no problem.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. September 25, 2016
  • Beautiful area runner.
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is in our guest bathroom and looks great. It brings out the colors in the bronze shower curtain and towels and is ease to decorate the room with the beautiful colors in the carpet.

    Read More
    normandi5688 September 11, 2016
  • Durable & Pretty in my Kitchen!So glad I bought 3!
    Verified Purchase

    bought 1 for my garage entry 12/14 and purchased 2 more a few months later for my mud room & kitchen. The rug is rosier but has enough red tint to blend with the brick color wall by the garage. All 3 rugs receive daily traffic. I vacuum weekly & they still look new. I couldn't be any happier with their durability and I like the pattern & color variation. Don't pass up this rug!

    Read More
    Donna P. August 29, 2016
  • Kay b.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality...great price

    Read More
    kay b. August 10, 2016
  • lawyer
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and color is just like in the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser41429 July 14, 2016
  • love it

    Colors are as pictured; perfect for what I need.

    Read More
    OstkUser295595 June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have all 3 of these sizes. This runner is perfect between living & dining room, does not dhow dirt or pet hair, easy to keep clean, love the muted colors on rugs, use red as accent color, these rugs blend right in. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Sharron H. April 15, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Earthy yet noticeable--nice accent to a room.

    Read More
    Vanita D. October 12, 2015
  • Mrs. Miciurin
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors, good quality carpet, right thickness, minimal piling, definitely needs a nonslip pad. Very satisfied with the purchase!

    Read More
    Aurelia A. April 9, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in entry way and it is narrow so rug fits perfectly. It does need a pad as it has no traction at all on my tile floor. Colors are muted red with tan/gold and some green. Very nice.

    Read More
    susie1240 February 23, 2015
  • Loveeeeeeeeeee this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a 2x6 runner & couldn't find one that size until I hit on this rug & I was so pleased,it matches my comforter like it was made for it. It is a gorgeous color and very good qualitiy for the price,thick & wonderful to walk on,plus delivery was awesome.

    Read More
    OstkUser19418 February 10, 2015
  • Rugs are just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking locally for runners for the heavy traffic area in my bedroom. I turned to my trusty shopping overstock and I found these runners. The color, and design of the runners are beautiful and great. The texture is so luxurious like walk on a very expensive carpet. I am so very please with these runners.

    Read More
    timey1 August 7, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner. Matches perfectly in my house. Great accent rug.

    Read More
    mbeck August 20, 2013
  • Vibrant Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, vibrant runner which has added a great splash of color to my hallway.

    Read More
    kare50 June 11, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are absolutely thrilling, I placed it immediately and Luvvvvvvvv It!!!!

    Read More
    Woodfingirl March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links