Sale: $287.90

MSRP: $1,059.00

Save $771.10 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Brown Area Rug (7'9 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Much lighter than online
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice, but is not as rich-looking online, so the design isn't as pronounced. It's also a pretty thin rug. It looked nice, but just wasn't what we expected. It also "shed" a LOT every time we vacuumed. It was kind of alarming at first. We thought the rug would be threadbare within months, but after a couple of months, it stopped. We kept it for about a year, then donated it.

    Read More
    minedogfifi June 13, 2015
  • Keeps shedding like a cat
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought that it was shedding because it was new, but it has now been 3 months since I had it and it still have to vacuum once a week to make sure all the "fur balls" are gone. Not sure i'd buy it again, even though I do like the design...

    Read More
    annalisa10 December 5, 2012
  • this rug is very thick and luxurious.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was more vivid than I expected.It inspired me to go in a whole other more satisfying direction.

    Read More
    croxton65 March 22, 2012
  • Two-toned
    Verified Purchase

    Cool pattern but different colors of rug make it look cheap. Would look better if it was all dark brown. Real color also appears lighter than photo.

    Read More
    baciarchie November 29, 2011
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the other reviews I expected more from this rug. I have purchased other rugs from Overstock and been very happy but this one is only so so. It is thinner than what I expected and without a pad under it, it seems kinda cheap. The color is also slightly different than how it looked on my computer - more of a light brown with redish tint which actually goes fine with our decor but something to note. I am satisfied and will keep the rug but for the price I don't think it is a total steal or anything.

    Read More
    crystal3330 September 28, 2011
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! We got it for our living room, something nice since we are expecting a baby,- this is perfect.

    Read More
    girltattooed September 28, 2011
  • BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    THE GEOMETRIC RUG LOOKS GREAT UNDER MY DINING ROOM TABLE. COLOR GOES GREAT WITH MY WALLS AND HARDWOOD FLOORS. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT. VERY GOOD QUALITY.

    Read More
    beck59 September 13, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Searched daily for the "right" rug for the den...rug arrived in two days...no odor......beautful......just remember with a new rug the most important thing to do is vacume....vacume...vacume

    Read More
    mom4ux5 January 27, 2011
  • Summerfield Brown Geometric Rug (7'9 x 10'10)
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match with the paintings and furniture in my living room. Colors are as presented in the picture. The rug is a bit thin but does not shed, which is a big plus for us. Overstock delivery was on time.

    Read More
    sempersanus1 November 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Boris I. April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links