| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $152.99

MSRP: $379.00

Save $226.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Brown Area Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft, pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug colors are slightly different than they appear online. There are actually varying light-to-dark shades of brown. It is very pretty and the rug is soft.

    Read More
    doxiegrl July 6, 2015
  • Do you love comtemporary?
    Verified Purchase

    Great design! Hard to find a nice contemporary design area rug but this one does it! Only wish the color was deeper, closer to what was shown.

    Read More
    shadsmomshops April 28, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several rugs at the same time for different rooms in our home. After almost a year, all these are still looking wonderful! Colors are exactly as described. A bit of shedding the first several times of vacuuming, but now they are all just beautiful! Great deal!

    Read More
    peggyak February 24, 2014
  • Much lighter color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug thinking it was dark brown..it is a light brown with tan. I just got it and put it in my dining room. Im not sure if i want to keep it or send it back. Its is not what the pic shows.

    Read More
    suewho48 February 3, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a low-cost rug for my breakfast area, and this works perfectly. It looks nice!

    Read More
    asdinpdx March 8, 2013
  • Nice but lighter than pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and swirl design of the rug. It's a nice accent piece and will work but I would have p[referred a darker color.

    Read More
    sws1 February 13, 2013
  • Pretty on screen
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the quality was better but the edges are vended, size to small

    Read More
    luzmar September 13, 2012
  • Great Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beautiful in color and the pattern is just like its shown, yet it was NOT thick and heavy liked I had hoped. You would definitely need a non slip pad underneath to keep it in place and to add some cushion. I found the rug quality to be thin and cheap. I was looking for something with a plush feel to it. Unfortunately, I returned the rug because it did not meet my needs.

    Read More
    mourah February 22, 2012
  • Summerfield Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Wanted something different. I have mauve walls, wood floors and blinds, so the rug looks absolutely wonderful. First time on floor had 30 people here for Thanksgiving, so it got some wear and a spill or 2. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    kssmos December 11, 2010
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a round rug in brown but wanted more than just a plain brown rug. This is perfect as the abstract is subtle enough to not overpower other items in the room. The rug itself is heavy and feels nice and soft on the feet. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    gcalliso August 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rita S. December 14, 2016