Today: $267.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug (7'9 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • quality not great
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that this looked kind of cheap

    Read More
    Ruth Ellen S. February 5, 2017
  • Not the quality I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The material was not as comfortable as I thought. It felt very synthetic. I am returning it.

    Read More
    safla October 7, 2015
  • Good rug, nice value
    Verified Purchase

    Our house is pretty traditional styled but I was looking for something NOT FLORAL that would go with the painting in the living room. All the right colors (as shown!) and a reasonable quality. Rug is soft (my kids rolled all over it just for fun when it arrived) and attractive without being overwhelming or heavy. A little stinky (latex smell) at first but dissipated quickly, lays flat with minimal effort right after arrival.

    Read More
    justmeandtheboys July 16, 2013
  • tightly rolled
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a good value for the money. The pattern was tasteful and the quality was satisfactory. However, since the rug was rolled so tightly for storage and shipment, it's taken several weeks for the wrinkles and perturbations to settle down.

    Read More
    paininneckcomingupwname December 10, 2012
  • Great price on a great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks perfect in my room! The colors are beautiful and the design goes perfectly with my burgundy/tan stripe bed set. I laid it out last night (on the natural plant-based pad - get it!) and it is already flat. It vacuums well, doesn't show footprints too badly in my medium-high traffic area. It has a slightly synthetic smell (the dyes?) that seems to be dissipating quickly, much less of a smell than a wool rug has. It's an amazingly beautiful rug for an amazing O price. This is my second large area rug from this site and I'm 100% happy with both.

    Read More
    jojocoppell November 8, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for a great price. I was ready to order from Amazon but found it here for almost $100 less! Arrived quickly and I was so impressed with the quality and beauty of the design.

    Read More
    jendoln72 March 15, 2012
  • Quality rug/Great price
    Verified Purchase

    We found this rug in a high end furniture store where we purchased out living room sofa. Overstock's price was half of the furniture store's sale price. Since we already saw the pattern in the store and felt an equivalent product, we already knew about the rug quality. We are pleased with our order.

    Read More
    bass108 December 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul S. May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links