| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $145.61

MSRP: $519.00

Save $373.39 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug (5'6 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my rug it looks so pretty on my floor the colors great I looked a long time before I found this rug and the color, thinking about another one in a runner .

    Read More
    OstkUser1311281 September 13, 2017
  • Colors are more green
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are more greenish than beige

    Read More
    concetta k. August 7, 2017
  • SuzY
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug....muted colors are beautiful ....matches ny furniture perfectly...very plus

    Read More
    Suzq August 2, 2017
  • Beige area rug with muted flowers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the rug. The colors are perfect for the room I have it in. It has an old antique look to it. It does have an area that looks as though the dye did not take or it faded. I would definitely recommend this rug. Really pulls the colors in my room together.

    Read More
    Sulyn May 15, 2017
  • Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and blends well. Was looking for the unpopular size and would have preferred it to be about two inches wider (5'8), but am so glad Nourison had it available to fit my space.

    Read More
    Joan M. January 19, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good ddhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhddhdhdhdhdhdhd

    Read More
    Karen D. November 25, 2016
  • not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Was not happy with it but did not want to deal with returning it. color is muddy and looks as if it had dirt stains on it, but it is part of the design. Have had it for over a year and my chair roller has worn ruts into it and flatten the pile.

    Read More
    ohmay September 2, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Has a tendency to fuzz when swept.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. August 12, 2016
  • HIDEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely NOT at all what the picture shows. It's more gold and green than beige. And all the colors of the flowers are muted. Worst purchase ever. Will be arranging for them to go back.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. March 3, 2016
  • Surprisingly soft & thick
    Verified Purchase

    This was a big surprise to me. The quality of this rug is way above the price & it's beautiful.

    Read More
    decordad March 1, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Rug. The design and colors go great with the art work I have in my living room.

    Read More
    Margret R. February 3, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    never completely laid flat on the corners even after a couple of years

    Read More
    Laura B. January 17, 2016
  • It's GREEN

    Beautiful & well made rug -- but it is GREEN not beige. Oh how I wish it was the color shown here instead - I wanted this to be 'the' rug for me!

    Read More
    Gramma March 19, 2015
  • lovely product
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color was a bit more of a gold color than I expected, it looks great with my dark wood floors. The quality is awesome and prices were great.

    Read More
    Judith G. March 5, 2015
  • postive review --
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug.I looked all over town and finally looked on Overstock.com and found exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    twidge45 December 10, 2014
  • just not a hit
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers note, the color is drab. It really just doesn't speak to me. It is very low pile, but would be fine with good carpet padding underneath, but because of the drabness It is going back.

    Read More
    mantispath October 16, 2014
  • Good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace an old Crate & Barrel rug in my living room. It is basically what I expected after reading prior reviews. The quality of the rug is good - it is soft and seems like it will hold up well. The colors (to me) appear more muted and the reds and blues do not seem to stand out as much in person as they do on my computer screen (they appear more beige like the rest of the rug). For the price I think it is a great value. It was about half the cost of my old rug and the quality seems just as good. (In fact, it isn't shedding at all that I can tell whereas my old rug shed from the day I bought it until the day I threw it out 6 years later). The only things I don't love are the monotone colors (I would like to make the blues and reds stand out a bit more) and the fact that the flowers and stems are outlined with an indented groove in the surface of the rug (I'd prefer that there be no outline).

    Read More
    smai February 14, 2014
  • beautiful rug,.dense pile
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is gorgeous. it reminds me of a watercolor painting.

    Read More
    dukie000 September 27, 2013
  • Pretty rug. Background is MUCH darker than pic.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for the price because I'm so tired of buying high end merchandise only to have my 2 dogs and cat do something sneaky while I'm not looking and ruin (pet owners you will understand completely) and have to throw it away for one reason or another. I put this area rug under the coffee table in my living room. My living room furniture is dark cream couches, white-washed oak and marble end tables and coffee table darker beige walls. The accent colors are green,blues an maroon.(same as rug) I expected the background of the rug to be much lighter than the actual rug. The background has no cream color in it at all. Basically, gold-ish, dark beige (if that's what you would call it). But, I'm keeping rug because it is really pretty and the darker water colors make a statement. Go for it!

    Read More
    borntoshopper July 5, 2013
  • Nice Quality, Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I do love this rug, although it is a bit darker than pictured and has some gold tones. Good quality, very pretty and "different". It looks great in our master bedroom on our new antique scarlet bamboo floor! The rug arrived very quickly also.

    Read More
    lmf410 December 6, 2012
Sponsored Links