Sale $141.52

MSRP: $519.00

Save $377.48 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug (5'6 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my small table eating area looks great even bought the matching larger one for the living room. Love the colors and the quality.

    Read More
    mimaurice January 12, 2018
  • Nice pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug added some nice color against our new dining table the marine reclaimed wood table also from overstock.com. It has a nice plushness to it for extra comfort when sitting at the table. As I mentioned before I am very pleased with overstock.com I recommend this rug

    Read More
    Gladys W. January 8, 2018
  • Makes A Statement
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. I love the muted colors and his it blends in with my decor. Good find.

    Read More
    liz0 January 1, 2018
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and the colors for the price

    Read More
    ro h. December 12, 2017
  • protecting new laminate flooring..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Never sure about ordering online as to the quality of product,but i am very satisfied with the quality and look of this rug, matches perfectly with my colors and decor. Very Happy and would recommend this product.

    Read More
    sheila w. December 4, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way..great value

    Read More
    David K. October 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my rug it looks so pretty on my floor the colors great I looked a long time before I found this rug and the color, thinking about another one in a runner .

    Read More
    OstkUser1311281 September 13, 2017
  • Colors are more green
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are more greenish than beige

    Read More
    concetta k. August 7, 2017
  • SuzY
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug....muted colors are beautiful ....matches ny furniture perfectly...very plus

    Read More
    Suzq August 2, 2017
  • Beige area rug with muted flowers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the rug. The colors are perfect for the room I have it in. It has an old antique look to it. It does have an area that looks as though the dye did not take or it faded. I would definitely recommend this rug. Really pulls the colors in my room together.

    Read More
    Sulyn May 15, 2017
  • Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and blends well. Was looking for the unpopular size and would have preferred it to be about two inches wider (5'8), but am so glad Nourison had it available to fit my space.

    Read More
    Joan M. January 19, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good ddhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhddhdhdhdhdhdhd

    Read More
    Karen D. November 25, 2016
  • not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Was not happy with it but did not want to deal with returning it. color is muddy and looks as if it had dirt stains on it, but it is part of the design. Have had it for over a year and my chair roller has worn ruts into it and flatten the pile.

    Read More
    ohmay September 2, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Has a tendency to fuzz when swept.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. August 12, 2016
  • HIDEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely NOT at all what the picture shows. It's more gold and green than beige. And all the colors of the flowers are muted. Worst purchase ever. Will be arranging for them to go back.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. March 3, 2016
  • Surprisingly soft & thick
    Verified Purchase

    This was a big surprise to me. The quality of this rug is way above the price & it's beautiful.

    Read More
    decordad March 1, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Rug. The design and colors go great with the art work I have in my living room.

    Read More
    Margret R. February 3, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    never completely laid flat on the corners even after a couple of years

    Read More
    Laura B. January 17, 2016
  • It's GREEN

    Beautiful & well made rug -- but it is GREEN not beige. Oh how I wish it was the color shown here instead - I wanted this to be 'the' rug for me!

    Read More
    Gramma March 19, 2015
  • lovely product
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color was a bit more of a gold color than I expected, it looks great with my dark wood floors. The quality is awesome and prices were great.

    Read More
    Judith G. March 5, 2015