Sale: $157.68

MSRP: $519.00

Save $361.32 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug (5'6 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I like it, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is colorful and goes well in my living room. The problem is that it keeps shedding- constant fuzz balls.

    Read More
    Kim B. June 24, 2016
  • Durable, Resilant, and Cushy

    I highly recommend this area rug to any one.

    Read More
    Kevin J. D. November 2, 2015
  • Great Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in the Foyer and it welcomes you to all the colors in the home. It has received MANY compliments.

    Read More
    Caralee D. June 22, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the rug about 6 months - love it. It is under my kitchen table and it looks great. No stains - cleans nicely. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    dcmalarik April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug...beautiful colors and very cushiony....Love buying from Overstock...fast service and always quality products.

    Read More
    breehernandez February 18, 2014
  • Perfect combination of colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are perfect for blending my dining room and kitchen together. The wave pattern is just what I was looking for. The rug lies nicely even over the transition between carpet and laminate flooring between the two rooms. We live in rainy Washington, and I need a lot of area rugs to keep some of the rain and sand the dogs track in contained. The rug is working well for this and looking beautiful as it does. I also bought the super long runner for under the kitchen sink and counters. It is soft and adds the beautiful color range.

    Read More
    grammierocks01 March 28, 2013
  • Beautiful, well-made rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is simply beautiful! It is a nice quality, perfect size for most any room (5x7 size), and has a color motif that goes with almost any decor. I love it!

    Read More
    terrickj March 1, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is as good as shown. It has a good feel and did shed a bit. The colors are muted, but there are so many shades it will blend with just about anything. I was afraid the edges might not lay flat since it was rolled, but after a couple of days it did. I am very pleased with the rug and the delivery time.

    Read More
    archy65 May 31, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just like the picture. The colors are just what I wanted. The rug is very soft. I love it.

    Read More
    klw March 3, 2011
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled master bedroom in Southwest colors and this rug is perfect for the room, blending all colors nicely. It is much more beautiful then pictured and so soft and plush. The design is unusual and I get more compliments from guests, including professional Interior Decorators. I only wish that same design was available in small size rugs for other areas of the room such as in runner size. I guarantee you will not be disappointed in this purchase. Overstock ships pretty fast also which is good when you are in a tight spot for time. Great choice!!!!!

    Read More
    amesmith59 January 11, 2011
  • quick service
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product right around Christmas time. Came within a couple days. Fast shipment. Nice quality rug. Happy so far.

    Read More
    kenswpa January 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann N. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links