| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $138.54

MSRP: $379.00

Save $240.46 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the rug overall: colors, feel, how it lays, etc. But it is more like a 5"5" Round Rug than a 5'6" Round Rug. For my space ... I needed the extra inch. But I am keeping the rug.

    Read More
    Vel H. September 15, 2017
  • VERY Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This area rug has held up very well. It still looks like new and it has been quite a while since I purchased. The design easily 'disguises' whatever the dog drags in! I am so glad I found this area rug.

    Read More
    crwrtx August 19, 2017
  • Good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not the highest quality rug by any means, but it works for my needs. Mine seemed to be more washed out than the photos online. It's in a large walk in closet that my two cats love to lay on it all the time -- so it cleans up like a charm with the vacuum and spot cleans easily.

    Read More
    tld2014 May 29, 2017
  • Beautful and Durable Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! With two German Shepherds, I thought it wouldnt work but it is still beautiful after all these months!! It brings such a beautiful look to my living room!

    Read More
    Deejai Y. April 21, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous contemporary rug looks great in my traditional home. Too early to say if it will wear well but so far I am loving it.

    Read More
    Robert F. January 22, 2017
  • France danyow
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality. Was not what i ordered but i kept it. The colors still worked.

    Read More
    France D. December 15, 2016
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area rug have it under my round table in kitchen, cleans very well

    Read More
    carol b. October 27, 2016
  • Simply perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The finishing touch in our great room. Just wish it were a bit bigger. But it's lovely, and it will do for now.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 21, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks good only from a particular angle when standing about 4 feel away from it. Up close the view is completely different and unappealing. Very disappointed. On a more positive note, it does feel soft.

    Read More
    VA September 10, 2016
  • Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. I have this in the kitchen, lots of traffic including two active dogs. It's remained good as new for 3 yrs. now and spot washes easily.

    Read More
    wildmtnhny September 2, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful beige rug with rich cinnamon leaves

    Read More
    delorisdee July 5, 2016
  • Min
    Verified Purchase

    Love this circular rug elegant , yet appropriate for my kitchen table

    Read More
    Marylyn R. April 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is beautiful and fits very nice in my room.

    Read More
    dianne N. January 26, 2016
  • Wanda Lambert
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, colors true would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser78816 January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful and quick transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and quick transaction

    Read More
    Angelica B. December 8, 2015
  • perfect!. Exactly the sams colors as in the photos
    Verified Purchase

    softer than expected, good separation of colors, better than I thought it wold be. great price for this rug. Wish it came in a 5X7 too.

    Read More
    harpersams December 3, 2015
  • HAPPY CAMPER
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits the area I needed and looks great.

    Read More
    Irmgarde M. November 30, 2015
  • somewhat darker than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    decent quality, colors nice, just darker/ duller than i expected.

    Read More
    patienthunter November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful well made thick rug. Very pleased.

    Read More
    sparkleandshine November 7, 2015
  • Changing colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug turned out to be perfect for my sunroom! As the light changes throughout the day, the variegated yellow and beige under tones create different subtle hues. Quality is very good. Would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    Beverly D. July 12, 2015
Sponsored Links