Sale: $120.27

MSRP: $379.00

Save $258.73 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOOOVVVVVEEEEE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug. It might be my favorite Overstock purchase for the year. The pigment is nice and rich and I love that it does not "roll" or move like other rugs I have purchased in the past. It works beautifully with my dining room decor. See photo.

    Read More
    Ms. Shawn June 15, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a new condo with one bedroom having carpet. I had the place cleaned and painted and the carpet cleaned by Stan----Steam--- and it made th carpet dirtier. I then brought in Se--- to reclean the carpet and they made a bigger mess and water pooled and left a ring. I needed an unusual area to cover until I can purchase new wall to wall carpeting and this fit perfectly, tied all the colors tog ether and solved my problem. It is a really lovely area rug.

    Read More
    35dee March 10, 2017
  • Soft Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug but I wouldn't describe it at as beige it's definitly gold tones.

    Read More
    Robyn O. January 25, 2017
  • Watercolor Inspired Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the organic shapes and warm colors of my new area rug! It warms up a small area and makes it feel inviting and finished.

    Read More
    Melanie E L. September 12, 2016
  • ok product
    Verified Purchase

    It's smaller than expected and the colors are very dull.

    Read More
    sarah h. September 9, 2016
  • Rabbit
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug with subtle colors and good quality for the price

    Read More
    MP April 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, colors are spot on but saying that, this is not a brightly colored rug. It anchors my bedroom perfectly.

    Read More
    lj8677 March 4, 2016
  • HIDEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Worst purchase ever! More gold and green than beige...and the colors are all muted. Will definitely send back.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. March 3, 2016
  • Miss Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with this area rug

    Read More
    Sharon W. January 27, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Delivered tightly rolled but I trust it will eventually flatten. Rug was lost so delivery was a month delayed.

    Read More
    Roger V. November 24, 2015
  • J L Sullins
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is advertised as beige. It is quite a lot darker than beige. When the bright light hits the rug, it turns a strange shade of gold,green. The blue is very light.

    Read More
    J L S November 20, 2015
  • Nourison Summerfield Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Teresa H. August 21, 2015
  • Cocker Spaniel Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are muted and do not appear to be quite as bright as the picture. It required some no slip tape on the back to keep it in place. It has shed a few tufts of fabric but very minimal. Unfortunately both my dogs love this rug & have found it quite comfortable for napping. On the whole, I feel this was a good product for a good price.

    Read More
    Louise S. July 17, 2015
  • Nice addition to my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    Vey different and goes with just about any color.

    Read More
    Louise L. June 6, 2015
  • AudreyC
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. Match my decor and the price was right. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    audrey2bryan May 21, 2015
  • Nourison Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I previously purchase the Nourison Sommerset latte round rug and the Red in it was a little orangey/rust, which worked well. I thought since this was the same brand of rug the "red" noted in the descriptionof the Sommerset Biege would be the same colour. Not so.- It is more of a purple . I decided to keep it since it was not right next to the original rug and since I really liked the patten. Don't think it is quite as thick as the latte.

    Read More
    garlin42 August 16, 2014
  • A Great Little Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is lovely. A little bit smaller than I thought, but looks great in the living room.

    Read More
    nanadeb12 January 2, 2014
  • This rug is very pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug in front of my chair because the dog jumps up and down and is scratching my wood floors. The round rug looks beautiful and it matches the colors in my room. The only problem the color beige is not how picture shows, it is more on the green hue. Overall I love it and have gotten many complements.

    Read More
    marilynn100 December 7, 2013
  • very beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug when it was delivered. But smaller diameter than what I really needed it for It will work, Very plush feeling on feet and colors were as descibed

    Read More
    loney25 August 15, 2013
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    I would have kept the rug if the color had been more beige than a brassy gold color.

    Read More
    chubbiebubbie1 June 9, 2013
Sponsored Links