Sale: $106.79

MSRP: $379.00

Save $272.21 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color as pictured. Looks nice.

    Read More
    Hui L. May 3, 2017
  • very nice rug !
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this for under my dinning table....looks great ! plush pile too ! comes rolled off course ..so I reverse rolled it and let it set over night This rug has no odor to it which reviews on some other rugs state.

    Read More
    Steven B. April 4, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful in my dining room!!

    Read More
    cywlala March 16, 2017
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Brightened up and added another look to the area....

    Read More
    Corrine R. November 21, 2016
  • ??
    Verified Purchase

    really like the colors, goes well with my living room furniture, was a bit smaller than I expected but fits good where I wanted it; good quality

    Read More
    montoyar June 22, 2016
  • Does not go with our living area.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this Area Rug, but unfortunately I have to return because it does not work for our living area.

    Read More
    tangkathylawrence3854 October 1, 2014
  • Nice Rug for Dinette Area
    Verified Purchase

    I just installed expensive hardwood floors and utilize this rug under the new glass dinette set to protect the floors and with the glass top you can still see how beautiful the rug is; i also ordered the matching larger rectular rug for the family room.

    Read More
    jandeos March 18, 2013
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a little darker that it appeared on line, but that actually works well for me. We've only had it for a few weeks, but the quality seems to be good, my dog is constantly pawing on it and there is no constant flow of fuzz that I have seen with some other rugs. And since I saw the exact rug on another site for twice the price I feel like a got a great value for the money.

    Read More
    janicewill December 21, 2012
  • round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with rug. True to photo. Colors good, but no yellow!

    Read More
    marknkaren April 10, 2012
  • Rug is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was smaller than I had wanted, but it is beautiful and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    cjmee February 28, 2012
  • Color came off at first vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed it was shedding somewhat and got out the vacuum. Not only did it fill my canister but it took most of the red and brown color with it. Sending it back and hoping for better quality with another product.

    Read More
    sanitoid February 25, 2012
  • Looks great under kitchen table.
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for a very smooth transation. We can always find just what we are looking for on O..

    Read More
    elaine0430 October 5, 2011
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for the room. The table and chairs fit well with the rug. Easy to care for.

    Read More
    ternow5 September 1, 2010
Sponsored Links