Sale $101.99

MSRP: $379.00

Save $277.01 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Somerset Round Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was better then I expected. Great colors and very modern. Added a very nice touch to our master bathroom. Well worth the money. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Joe K. November 8, 2017
  • Poor, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great but the quality of this rug is not good. Looks fine as long as I vacuum it all the same way then as soon as someone steps on it, it looks awful. Very thin, edges curl up easily. This rug is nowhere near worth the money.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. February 8, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser71879 December 27, 2015
  • Home Maker
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is nice however the colors are not a vibrant as the picture shows on line they are dull the mauve is more faded I should have returned the item makes me hesitant to purchase again

    Read More
    connie H. September 1, 2015
  • Mr. Jay
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, goes perfectly with my furniture!

    Read More
    Mr. Jay May 15, 2015
  • Colors lighter than the original picture
    Verified Purchase

    The Rug it selft looked smaller than expected . The colors were much lighter than the picture.

    Read More
    oksa5 January 2, 2015
  • VERY Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so nice. Looks just like the picture. No shedding just yet, but I just got it. Colors are vibrant and will match any decor. I highly recommend! Overstock price is great (because I did some comparison shopping) and shipping was fast. A++

    Read More
    chicagogal0528 May 20, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several rugs at the same time for different rooms in our home. After almost a year, all these are still looking wonderful! Colors are exactly as described. A bit of shedding the first several times of vacuuming, but now they are all just beautiful! Great deal!

    Read More
    peggyak February 24, 2014
  • Awesome carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet looks exactly as picture shown. Been using it for two months and didn't come nor has it started to shed...all my friends love it. Due to many colors anything goes with it including a very busy print couch.

    Read More
    lovegramma13 January 30, 2014
  • Nice accent to an oval entrance!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attention grabbing rug and I also purchased the matching runner. I have an oval entrance to my home and this is the perfect rug for the area. The colors are perfect and everyone comments on it when they step into my home. I am very happy with this purchase and I must say I was skeptcial purchasing this on line without seeing it in person but it definitely is worth the money, is as described and is very durable for the wear that it gets. I would recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    mfalco29 December 2, 2013
  • This area is more thn I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and adds so much color to a dull room. We have brown leather furniture and needed some bright colors to brighten up the room and this area rug was just what we needed Very happy with the quality and for the price it was a very good buy

    Read More
    myhusbandpaul November 7, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and I love it. Sheds a bit, but I figure that's because it's new. Colors are good. Great price too.

    Read More
    knich53 November 5, 2013
  • This rug is absolutely gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The rug has so many colors you could choose many different ways to design your living area. Thanks Overstock for a great rug and service.

    Read More
    terra1 April 2, 2013
  • Colors are great -
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks perfect with my circled table. I received many compliments and this rug brings out the color in my living area.

    Read More
    fishing09 September 5, 2012
  • This rug is just what I had been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for months for a round rug for the entry of my new house, and decided to check out the internet. I wanted certain colors in it, but didn't want another floral pattern. When I saw this one on the Overstock website, I knew it was just what I had been looking for. The price was about what I expected to pay, and it was delivered to my front door in only four days. Thank you for the good service and great product Overstock.com.

    Read More
    simon7374 February 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanna D. June 3, 2016