Sale: $68.97

MSRP: $269.00

Save $200.03 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are muted, but perfect for my needs. I have had it for several years & it looks like the day I bought it.

    Read More
    Diane H. January 27, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I was hoping for

    Read More
    Linda K. April 14, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not even close to the photo. Background is yellowish gold instead of beige. Blues and reds are so muted that they are barely visible.

    Read More
    Linda H. April 20, 2015
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliements on this rug. I now have the runner

    Read More
    miracles1025 September 16, 2013
  • Not happy with color.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks lighter in the pic, seems more goldish in color. Was hoping for lighter and more blue.

    Read More
    sweetstuff61 May 28, 2013
  • These area rugs [Ibought 2] are very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to put on opposite ends of a room. The layed flat quickly, are quite comfortable to walk on and match very well.

    Read More
    aurora53 May 15, 2013
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this because of a flaw in the weave that created an unusual streaking effect.

    Read More
    nosale9 September 12, 2012
  • Great rug bit wrong colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug as well as 6' round one in same pattern, They looked so pretty on line and the one review raved about the colors. Deliver was perfect, as one would expect from Overstock. But, when I unrolled it, the colors were so muted and brownish green in over all color, I thought I have received the wrong rug. Upon close inspection, one can make out the floral design. Very disappointing color. However, the rug itself looked well made and was very soft. It comes rolled and lays flat quickly. I was sorry to return it but the colors were just too far off. I'm ordering a different set of rugs from Overstock and hoe for better luck with the color.

    Read More
    jep613 July 8, 2012
  • Georgous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I walk into the bedroom and see this rug I am happy that I bought it. The colors are fabulous, and they blend very well. My only regret is I sometimes wonder If I should have splurged for the larger size, because I love this one so much. I Love doing business with Overstock.

    Read More
    stonie05 March 8, 2012
Sponsored Links