Sale $87.49

Save $21.87 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beige Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors of the rug are about the same as in the picture. Its muted colors blend well with the tiled area on which it rests. It wears well and is easily cleaned with a rug stick. This was a good buy.

    Read More
    Juliet W. September 14, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great onlline, but when you get it, the mild colors blend in and can barely see the flowers....

    Read More
    George S. October 19, 2015
  • Understated elegance.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so very beautiful. It is under my small, round dining table and looks perfect. It looks so rich and elegant with its muted hues. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. Very classy!

    Read More
    jeannie25177 July 12, 2015
  • VERY disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    The predominant color of this carpet is a dull army green, NOT beige. I was looking for beige and red muted colors and old world charm to complement a bedroom décor. THIS is dark, drab and dreary, nothing like the the description or the photo. Even worse in daylight. The ripples in the fabric just emphasize the green. In all the years of shopping with Overstock, I have never been so disappointed in an item. This is the first item I will be returning but it will make me a much more cautious buyer going forward

    Read More
    tanesmom February 7, 2014
  • oh no, am returning it
    Verified Purchase

    The floral design online is so pretty, but you really do not see the flowers on the rug very clearly. It looks like a used rug from a smoke filled room. I think it is the acrylic blend that gives it a cheap look. Kind of has the same feeling to it as the roadside velour paintings of Elvis or Tigers. If you are from the south, you know what I mean.... So disappointed as it looks so lovely online. I did order the 3'6" x 5'6". Oh, and also, it is made in China. Returning it.

    Read More
    ncpat September 19, 2012
  • Very muted and more yellowish than white.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the color had been as shown on the internet. I kept the rug only because I didn't want to have to wrap and send back. Not what I expected or wanted.

    Read More
    1raptor August 25, 2012
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an area rug that would enhance my decor and this one does. It is subtle but beautiful and all the rich tones makes it a perfect fit for my bedroom.

    Read More
    kelleygrl March 20, 2012
  • !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug that needed no daily vacuuming and some of the cheap rugs that are thick have that problem, because they are cheap! I bought it for my huge bathroom and although I would have liked for the rug to have been more in the muted gray colors as shown in the pictures, I am quite happy with the one I received because it has more dark gold/yellow hues than the picture. I kept it because I can play with the colors of the rug. I had just painted my bathroom in the M.S. silver metallic paint which is a very difficult paint to apply to a wall...my bathroom gets lots of light so it is divine in silver and now the rug will help me select a variety of sheers to make it even more inviting. It is a great rug...play with the colors and you will get a great effect...the colors are not bright.....they are so elegant for what I need.

    Read More
    narchi March 5, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery. The rug i received was better quality then i expected. I love it,

    Read More
    lpal110 April 13, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this rug for a week, but it's met my expectations so far... It has a great "worn" and faded antique watercolor look that goes well with a taupe couch and exposed brick walls. The colors don't have as much blue as the picture shows. There are more beige, taupe, grey-brown, and reddish tones. It's not a plush rug (0.5-in pile), but seems solid -- even for high traffic areas. The pile gives the rug a "fuzzier" appearance, not as crisp, thereby adding to its antique feel. -

    Read More
    jlin2704 December 2, 2010