Sale $69.27

At other retailer: $150.29

Save $81.02 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Somerset Beige Area Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. But this rug definitely needs something to keep it from sliding all over the place.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 21, 2016
  • OK not great
    Verified Purchase

    I should have returned this rug, but I did not do it in time so I donated it to the local Habitat Restore. It was thin, and the color scheme did not go with my other furnishings. I eventually replaced it with one I bought in Turkey.

    Read More
    Joanne W. August 30, 2016
  • Just really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty and gives you the feeling of your grandmother.

    Read More
    spendinfool69 July 22, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my bathroom and it is perfect!

    Read More
    Teri J B. January 1, 2016
  • perfect vanity rug
    Verified Purchase

    lovely muted colors. Red on flowers is brick red, just what I wanted. Rug is soft light brown, gold and light beige. Have a different summerfield pattern in my kitchen, holds up well to traffic

    Read More
    lotok6 September 25, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this rug! I have it in my entry way. The colors blend beautifully.

    Read More
    yevette A. May 15, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a set of these ... love them! Beautiful, neutral coloring that goes well with any decor.

    Read More
    neeeesie March 27, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look on-line...in person...OK. Colors are a little muted. Definitely need a non slip padding under it when on hard wood.

    Read More
    Margaret G. March 25, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I needed something for my hallway and this is an excellent addition. It's beautiful, great quality and an all-around fantastic piece.

    Read More
    Stacey W. January 26, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, well woven, lovely colors. Looks to be more expensive. Beautiful rug. I love it!!

    Read More
    hurstgb February 1, 2013
  • Very good rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful rug and it really looks good in my hallway. The only suggestion I would make is that on this one do buy a rug pad because otherwise it will slip. I'm going to go ahead and order one now but I should just have ordered it with the rug. Overall, I am very pleased and you can't beat it for the money.

    Read More
    msalazar August 22, 2012
  • Rug is pretty,wished it could have been wider
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, just wished it could have been a few inches wider. Looks good in my walk in closet.

    Read More
    hack1977 August 13, 2012
  • Summerfield Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rug looks nice in the picture, it is much better "in person". I am very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    marsute March 30, 2012
  • VERY PRETTY !
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE RUNNER AND VERY QUICK SHIPPING ! AS USUAL FROM OVERSTOCK !

    Read More
    bearmarie March 2, 2012
  • Plush and perfect o
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner for my mother's bedroom which has a door to the deck. It is very attractive and perfect for that spot.

    Read More
    01blondie February 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lesliemarsland February 21, 2017