Today $102.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Soho Black Rug (5'2 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely - contemporary rug. The colors are bright and the rug does not "shed" much. Be prepared to vacuum daily as it shows absolutely everything.

    Read More
    timetoshop1 August 10, 2016
  • black rug!
    Verified Purchase

    great rug! the best surprise: its dense yarns and dense weave. i'm not a rug expert, but i like that quality of digging my fingers into it. it doesn't shed, but black needs to be vacuumed a lot because of how much it reveals whatever falls to the ground.

    Read More
    Daniel O. September 3, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful cotton rug. Beautiful design. You do have to keep it vacuumed because black will show lint. Actually ordered a second one however.

    Read More
    Shela B. December 31, 2014
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The hand-woven Soho Collection black cotton rug is very soft and has vibrant colors. I wish I got two of them instead of another complimentary rug which turned out not as nice as this one. Love it.

    Read More
    ccutler1000 August 31, 2012
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for the money, love the cotton option, not wool. Great looking, and true to the picture. I love getting rugs from Overstock!

    Read More
    mmidland June 13, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived well packaged and laid flat right away. Yes, it shows lint, but it defininitely vacuums beautifully. Very luxurious for the price. I have a coffee table on it so I didn't need the undermat to hold it in place. Stays perfectly on the tile.

    Read More
    michellecerbini June 6, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very, very nice and a great complement to any room. It seems very durable, i have had it now for about a month and no problems so far and it vacuums beautifully.

    Read More
    meshell68 May 20, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Rec'd the rug and pad 3 days after ordering-the colors are exactly as shown and the rug looks great--it layed flat immediately. If you are a lint freak then you have no business buying a black rug-the rug shows lint but vacuums beautifully. The pile is about a half inch thick and is very tightly woven. Overall an impressive rug and it didn't make my room look as dark as I thought. A great purchase and I am a very happy first time customer.

    Read More
    rickd64 November 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    webstuff June 10, 2016