Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Rhythm Beige Floral Rug (7'8 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Beautiful design

    Read More
    Sharon C. October 3, 2017
  • More green than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at the picture, you would think that the background is a beige color. It is actually green. But it worked fine in my sun room. It shed for about a year, but now looks great.

    Read More
    dannie48 January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and although muted, it picks up other colors very well.

    Read More
    I love the rug. Great colors. Allison A. November 5, 2015
  • Nice Rug, Didn't Match Our Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and big! Good quality rug, it needs a good vacuum and febreeze when first purchased (awful smell). The colors are a different than the picture, not as grey, lots more golds/yellows. Had to return it because it didn't match our furniture.

    Read More
    thriftybitz October 19, 2013
  • GOLD rug, not beige
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thin and very gold in color, not beige. It also had a funny smell. We returned it after 2 days because it did not match the room and smelled bad, which meant I had to pay money for a rug I did not keep!

    Read More
    koolkid16 October 3, 2013
  • cheap, cheap, cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissatisfied. Thought I was getting a deal but got junk.

    Read More
    gommyb September 29, 2013
  • Classic!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! We have a traditional home and it compliments the style. The colors are muted but perfectly blend. A great buy for a great rug.

    Read More
    lovtwa August 7, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    it matches perfectly the curtains but is thin pile.

    Read More
    mimi19532012 April 11, 2013
  • Gold Color and muted designs
    Verified Purchase

    Color more in the gold category, not beige and overall appearance a bit darker. Designs are more muted and colors not as sharp as picture indicates. Still vacuuming fuzz from the rug, but to be expected. Quality is good and doesn't show foot prints. Would recommend buying the rug, but the Beige is misleading, so rated it good and not excellent.

    Read More
    lindashop2011 April 8, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size fit with our room decore, just what we wanted and saw in the pictures on site. Love the product. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    badboy67 April 2, 2013
  • Looks great and cleans easily.
    Verified Purchase

    If I had the space and moneyI would buy one for each room.

    Read More
    sneaker55 March 23, 2013
  • Love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We love the muted colors of the rug. Even though they are muted gave our room a whole new look and has several colrs within the rug. Feels nice, not real thick but is soft.

    Read More
    skc3 March 13, 2013
  • Subtle florals
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are muted and pleasing to the eye with several options to use accent colors. Carpet is being used in a basement bedroom basically for warmth underfoot. It's quite thin and could use underpad but we wouldn't be able to open the door if it was any higher.

    Read More
    irisheyes60vee February 27, 2013
  • love this rug/colors are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sooooo happy with this rug I will buy more.The muted colors in the rug are absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    bunts3 December 29, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated ordering this rug becuase of some of the existing reviews. I was pleasantly surprised - the colors wer outstanding.

    Read More
    janetvan October 5, 2012
  • Completely different color

    I bought this rug for my family room. It is no where near the color that is pictured online. It is very gold and yellow instead of brown/beige. The blue in the flowers is so subtle you almost don't notice it. It works for me, but it's just not what I was expecting. Also, there is a layer of fuzz that is still coming off the rug and I bought it two weeks ago. I have a dog and a cat so it gets lots of traffic. Hopefully the fuzz will stop shedding soon because I do like the plushness of it. This rug is replacing a wool rug that I used to have and it is much more cozy. The color descrepancy is the biggest word of caution I can give about this rug.

    Read More
    gemgirl464 September 29, 2012
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Like this rug. Fortunately, while the color is more "yellowy" than cream or tan, it works with our furniture and our cottage. Just be mindful, that while the photo looks like it is white/cream/tan background the actual background color is more in the realm of yellow.

    Read More
    ellenthered August 28, 2012
  • Colurs online inaccurate, rug is nice though
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this rug at a local retailer and fell in love with it. Therefore, I knew the colours, and was surprised to find it so vibrant in online pictures. However, the biggest shock was that Overstock had it for less than half the price of the local store! I was thrilled to order it for a spare bedroom. This rug is now the perfect rug to step on when leaving bed in the morning!

    Read More
    yashara August 5, 2012
  • family room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug... more gold tones and not much green at all. pale cranberry flowers/hint of blue flowers nad very goldish overall. REally wouldn't say it's beige. But we love it .. great for kids and cats. Soft yet wont shed all over like a wool rug!

    Read More
    familyroom March 13, 2012
  • pretty that is all
    Verified Purchase

    After leaving the rug rolled in the opposite direction and also in the sun for a few hours, the folds would not come out and the rug looked buckled. It was a beautiful rug, but not complimentary for the room.

    Read More
    doxies4me January 2, 2012