Today: $37.99

MSRP: $139.00

Save $101.01 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Rhythm Beige Floral Rug (1'11 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is just what I need to put in my cubicle at work. Along with the small rug, it adds a nice touch of home to my cubicle.

    Read More
    sallyk2006 May 28, 2013
  • close enough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner for my bathroom. It is very thin and would need some padding to keep it from sliding. It was rolled up very tight and after one month the rug has still not relaxed enough to get the roll markings out. I don't like it, it is very cheap and I would not advise anyone to buy it.

    Read More
    maryoc January 31, 2013
  • Rhythm Green/Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I already purchased this same rug as a runner and area in a local store earlier this year so I was able to see it in person before purchasing. I absolutely love the colors (gold not beige and not much green). The quality is outstanding and very rich looking. The best part is that OS has it for almost 1/2 of what I paid locally!

    Read More
    bird35 December 12, 2012
  • This rug was identical to two small 2'X3' rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased and ordered a second one just now. Very satisfied with The Chat assistance.

    Read More
    annie1966 August 4, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great. It's definitely lighter than the picture. There's not as much contract from the background tans to the flower colors, but it's still really pretty. So far, it seems durable. It's not shedding or anything, and with 3 dogs and 2 cats, we'd know pretty soon. It slips a lot on laminate floors, but we velcro our rugs down (again, dogs and cats. No slip pads just don't cut it!). The length is great- we're using it in a hallway. Not really disappointed with the colors, because the hallway is kind of dark and we wanted to brighten it up anyway. However, one star off for the colors being not so accurate.

    Read More
    mbtruitt November 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. The rug is very classy and elegant looking. It is plush and rich with color.

    Read More
    jade9913 March 29, 2011
  • Beautiful rug.

    A beautiful rug that blends very well with any decorating style and color. Its quality craftsmanship is that of a much more expensive rug. I am very impressed with its thick pile and durability.

    Read More
    grannyof3angles January 10, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug! The colors are beautiful. I would highly recommend this product! Great quality. Worth the money. *Helpful hint* If you are laying on top of laminate or hardwood flooring, buy a carpet slip pad.

    Read More
    merrychistmas December 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    txranger220 July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links