Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Patio Indoor/Outdoor Honey Brown Rug (7'9 x 7'9) Round

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    well made and has held up well in outdoor gazebo. Wish I could have found it in a larger size.

    Read More
    dudette59 November 2, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Had this outside all year and it looks like new. Very happy with it

    Read More
    ty6pa January 3, 2015
  • Good rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Lays great! Looks good under my patio table. Friends have said its soft. Only thing is when I hose it off, a soapy like substance bubbles up. Hasn't harmed the concrete or the flowers, so not sure what that is.... overall , Great~!

    Read More
    drktall1 May 13, 2014
  • Perfect size for dining area
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for something to protect a vinyl flooring in a vacation rental. Like the pattern and I think it will hold up from high traffic use.

    Read More
    islandtx April 28, 2013
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to have got this rug. I will warn you, it's not the soft rug is you had expected that. It's more of a "outdoorsy" rug. the texture of the mat is more like a beach mat. It worked great for me and I'm liking it :)

    Read More
    oslover25 April 12, 2013
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a home at the lake, so, there is a lot of traffic from the water...I chose this rug to go under my dining table so that it would be easy care and I wouldn't have to worry about dirty shoes, grass or leaves being tracked in on it. It's very durable and easy to clean, plus, it looks great! I would recommend this rug to anyone who lives by the lake or not. It's awesome!

    Read More
    mbo5266 April 10, 2013
  • Outdoor Patio Rug

    Very pleased. Dries fairly quickly after raining. Grass clippings blow off nicely. Perfect weight, not heavy or light. Comfortable feel, under foot.

    Read More
    rocklin717 August 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie P. January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links