Today: $272.84

MSRP: $809.00

Save $536.16 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Monaco Ivory Abstract Rug (7'9 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug just didn't match
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice rug, and I really wanted to keep it. but it just didn't match.

    Read More
    mondovan March 26, 2014
  • Nourison Monaco Ivory Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews prior to purchase, so I wasn't surprised by the color being darker, in fact I preferred it. It is soft, layed flat after one day. It did shed, but all new rugs do (surprise). I am very pleased as always with not only the products but Overstock.

    Read More
    hatterasgram March 11, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great rug for the price. I was able to get it when it went on sale on Overstock, and the colors are great for my living room. It is a little darker than shown on my monitor, but that worked out for me, as I really wanted something more tan than pure ivory. The colors go very well in my room, which is done in tones of seafoam blue/green, browns, a touch of black and tan. Could not be happier with any other rug. I is shedding somewhat, but hope that is normal and will eventually stop.

    Read More
    westgal July 6, 2013
  • nice rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the money, looser weave than I thought and darker but it looks great under my table and have gotten lots of compliments

    Read More
    ravelry March 23, 2013
  • This rug is just as shown online, Looks great/1
    Verified Purchase

    I was little hesitant to buy a rug on-line but I was pleasantly surprised to find a very good quality rug.

    Read More
    whodatbarbi November 16, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Shopped for months looking for the perfect rug, and this is it!

    Read More
    arheasmith July 17, 2012
  • Color is Not Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a very interesting pattern with some cute patches of blacks and clarets but the overall color is gold/tan and not ivory. I was hoping it would complement pale gray/blue walls and it makes the white molding seem out of place. The length and looseness of the pile makes footprints very clear. The pile should be tight in order not to see footprints. I was disappointed and will return in favor of a different color with shorter and tighter pile.

    Read More
    debs212 June 17, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a very nice rug, The colors are work well together. It is thick and plush and is quickly flattening out and settling into the space. I like it and would recommend it.

    Read More
    oliveris1 April 24, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Area rug fit beautifully into my living room, with black coffee table centered between the lines, red sofas. Some color and pattern without overwhelming the room.

    Read More
    gramwaid December 6, 2011
  • Looks nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful to look at...a little darker than pictured. The main problem with this rug is the shedding and shadowing when you vacuum/step on it. It filled my vacuum the first time I vacuumed it. Hopefully that will stop after a while...but so far, no.

    Read More
    toni1234 April 4, 2011
Sponsored Links