Today: $129.99

MSRP: $389.00

Save $259.01 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Monaco Ivory Abstract Rug (5'3 x 7'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beige not ivory but otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    sojda August 1, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these rugs... I bought two rugs three years ago... living room and under the dining room table....... because of a stain (recently)... I am looking to replace the living room rug as soon as it comes in stock.... great colors... holds up well.

    Read More
    Lois S. April 23, 2016
  • Held up well. Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few years ago. It sits in a wide area of the living room which gets a decent amount of traffic. It shed a bit when I first got it, but that was it. Love the design. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 20, 2016
  • V C
    Verified Purchase

    Made of high quality and keeps it's looks.

    Read More
    Elviry C. December 15, 2015
  • kathy/michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Love the colors and the design!

    Read More
    53kathy September 2, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning this item. The rug looks just like in the picture. I do not the quality.

    Read More
    isabel1717 January 2, 2014
  • This rug is great
    Verified Purchase

    The rug colors are richer than in the one online, texture is soft and for the price, it can't be beat.

    Read More
    benjla August 23, 2013
  • Feels great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Best part, t feels wonderful under your feet (very important in the bedroom)

    Read More
    pwdmom July 27, 2013
  • Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement rug for the family room and I did not want anything but nylon. So far it has vacuumed easily. I also bought the rug pad and it stays down nicely. A great find for the price..

    Read More
    2314sunshine November 15, 2012
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice. The color is just about right on my computer, the colors are a little more vibrant, but its pretty spot on. This rug is in a high traffic area of my living room, but it tied my white sofa with wood detail together with my blue sofa very nicely. I accented this with green pillows and green curtains (BedBath&Beyond) and the room looks fantastic!

    Read More
    lex22 January 9, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    During the first week it did shed pretty heavy but that seems to have slowed down. Love the colors and design

    Read More
    tjkc November 8, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Feels soft and quality is good, It looks like it will last. We have had no problems with pilling as some of the other reviews suggested. Lovely accent piece to our living and dinning rooms

    Read More
    efern October 2, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Really very pleased. Though it is darker than I was expecting, it still works and I give 5 stars because the quality was better than I was expecting for the price.

    Read More
    htownshopgirl August 24, 2011
  • appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    very quick delivery. exactly what I was expecting. and easy to put down.

    Read More
    sean70 April 15, 2011
Sponsored Links