Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nourison Monaco Green Geometric Rug (7'9 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Great throw ! Great quality ! I recommend this brand . Perfect size and color .

    Read More
    terfile June 12, 2013
  • Nice But Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I would give it 3 1/2 stars. I've gotten used to the carpets that are more plush. Depending on how the carpet is brushed it appears dirty. I'm still getting used to it, for I just openned it last night.

    Read More
    happyman3 October 11, 2011
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks good. However, you can't sit on the rug without it shedding all over you. Also, its hard to vacuum - leaves lines all over it.

    Read More
    mngh September 11, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice, the coloring changes a bit depending on the direction you view it b/c of the fibers that make up the rug. It sheds some, but not nearly as much as the wool rugs we own. I'm thinking about purchasing one for our dining room as well. Love its Mondrian flavor, but with subtle colors!

    Read More
    sharleevt July 29, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors; kind of thin for the amount of $$. delivery was quick.

    Read More
    sky2walker May 21, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is taking a bit of time to get the final wrinkle out of the end but the colors are true to the picture and it is wonderful.

    Read More
    whitwar27 May 16, 2011
  • Amazing colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just as described and looks great! i have only had down for 1 week and have gotten several compliments on how well it goes with the room

    Read More
    kekes3 April 19, 2011
  • Monaco green geometric rug
    Verified Purchase

    Neat rug that combined all the colors that I needed with a contemporary flair. The green was a tad brighter than I expected, but it's fine. The rug does have somewhat of a "nap" to it, so when it is vacuumed, it leaves a "trail" of where the vacuum has been.

    Read More
    littleozwald April 5, 2011
Sponsored Links